• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

57 year old Hong Kong hai, can eat don't waste?

Cottonmouth

Maggie Cheung, 57, makes surprise appearance as DJ at Gucci event in Hong Kong​

Icon.
Zhangxin Zheng |
clock.png
June 26, 2022, 12:33 PM
maggie-cheung-cover.jpg

Former actress Maggie Cheung appeared at an event in Gucci's flagship store in Hong Kong recently.

The star-studded event was also attended by Aaron Kwok and Nicholas Tse.
Cheung was not only a guest at the event — she was also the deejay.
Kwok and Tse were sighted grooving to the music.
e0bd-51b080d2ab2e6bea4440d46d60ba4a4c.gif

w640slw-4.jpg
w640slw-3.jpg

w640slw-2.jpg
w640slw.jpg

57-year-old Cheung also took photos with Kwok, Tse and Karena Lam.
In his Instagram post, Kwok revealed that the event celebrated the reopening of the flagship store after a renovation.
He added that he was surprised by Cheung's DJ performance, and it added colours to this reopening ceremony.

LexLuthor

Again, all girls become women, and, eventually, all women, old women.

If you are bewitched by a girl now, remember she will turn into a woman and, eventually, old woman.

There is no love whatsoever; you are attracted by the pheromones. Whatever love you imagined you have for her is only as lasting as her pheromones. You need another young lady in 10 or 20 years' time, and that is not because your love for her has faded; it's because her pheromones have fizzled out and you need a fresh dose of pheromones to keep your hormones raging.

The concept of love romanticizes emotion; and emotion is a convenient cover-up for sex and lust.

Every woman goes through the same journey - from being the object of cravings to, eventually, can eat don't waste. :rolleyes:

Semaj2357

If you are bewitched by a girl now, remember she will turn into a woman and, eventually, old woman.

There is no love whatsoever; you are attracted by the pheromones. Whatever love you imagined you have for her is only as lasting as her pheromones. You need another young lady in 10 or 20 years' time, and that is not because your love for her has faded; it's because her pheromones have fizzled out and you need a fresh dose of pheromones to keep your hormones raging.

The concept of love romanticizes emotion; and emotion is a convenient cover-up for sex and lust.

Every woman goes through the same journey - from being the object of cravings to, eventually, can eat don't waste. :rolleyes:
hanor, moreover - all the women in the world, bleed! :whistling:

LexLuthor

hanor, moreover - all the women in the world, bleed! :whistling:

If you kpkb about your HDB 99-year lease, let me tell you women have much shorter leases.

The difference between HDB lease and women ?

If you transfer your HDB lease, at least you get to keep the proceeds of sale. If you signed a lease with a woman commonly known as marriage, you lose 50% of your fortune when you break the lease. :rolleyes:

Maggie Cheung, 57, makes surprise appearance as DJ at Gucci event in Hong Kong​

Icon.
Zhangxin Zheng |
clock.png
June 26, 2022, 12:33 PM
maggie-cheung-cover.jpg

Former actress Maggie Cheung appeared at an event in Gucci's flagship store in Hong Kong recently.

The star-studded event was also attended by Aaron Kwok and Nicholas Tse.
Cheung was not only a guest at the event — she was also the deejay.
Kwok and Tse were sighted grooving to the music.
e0bd-51b080d2ab2e6bea4440d46d60ba4a4c.gif

w640slw-4.jpg
w640slw-3.jpg

w640slw-2.jpg
w640slw.jpg

57-year-old Cheung also took photos with Kwok, Tse and Karena Lam.
In his Instagram post, Kwok revealed that the event celebrated the reopening of the flagship store after a renovation.
He added that he was surprised by Cheung's DJ performance, and it added colours to this reopening ceremony.
Yes I agree, can eat don't waste! Where's the queue? I want to join in..

Agree! I have written about this in some other threads. Women are like cars. We must trade-in for newer, better models. Every 10 years or less.

countryman

She doesn't look good in this body frame of hers now... Unlike Karena Lam who has the wholesome image of a real woman!

LexLuthor

Agree! I have written about this in some other threads. Women are like cars. We must trade-in for newer, better models. Every 10 years or less.

The antidote to any romantic turmoil is honesty - honest enough to admit that you are nothing more than a typical teeko.

It only becomes a turmoil when you allow yourself to be deceived into believing that you're pursuing some "worthy cause" that is deserving of the turmoil, and that cause is called "love".

Be honest and admit that it has absolutely nothing to do with love. The concept of love has been abused by authors of love stories in order to sell their novels. When you imagined yourself to be in love, it's the same as wearing a pair of Nike boots thinking that you can bend the ball like Beckham. You pay for the expensive boots to enjoy the moment of being a Beckham.

When admit that you are a teeko, you immediately walk out of the maze, which Alan Tam called "Love Trap". If you know exactly what you need, and not who you need, you know in 10 to 20 years' time, you will not need her anymore. If you know that she has such a short lease, you will not over-invest in the relationship.

If you know that your HDB flat has only a 10-year lease, you will not spend $100,000 on renovation.

The antidote to any romantic turmoil is honesty - honest enough to admit that you are nothing more than a typical teeko.

It only becomes a turmoil when you allow yourself to be deceived into believing that you're pursuing some "worthy cause" that is deserving of the turmoil, and that cause is called "love".

Be honest and admit that it has absolutely nothing to do with love. The concept of love has been abused by authors of love stories in order to sell their novels. When you imagined yourself to be in love, it's the same as wearing a pair of Nike boots thinking that you can bend the ball like Beckham. You pay for the expensive boots to enjoy the moment of being a Beckham.

When admit that you are a teeko, you immediately walk out of the maze, which Alan Tam called "Love Trap". If you know exactly what you need, and not who you need, you know in 10 to 20 years' time, you will not need her anymore. If you know that she has such a short lease, you will not over-invest in the relationship.

If you know that your HDB flat has only a 10-year lease, you will not spend $100,000 on renovation.
OMG, you are a sage! I am with you 101%! Such profound wisdom ought to be imparted to the many foolish men out in the world. Yes, love is a dirty four letter word. It's fleeting and yes, it can cause turmoil and wreck one's happiness. Men are in relationships (or marriage) mostly to satiate our lust and to get some companionship. And when the woman is old, wrinkly, naggy and annoying, we find her no longer capable of fulfilling our needs. Then what? Find a newer and better one lah. If one is married to her, then it will be an expensive trade-in. Or if there are children involved, then lagi jialat!

This is the reason I advise young folks to not get married. And if they have to, to not have kids. They will dig a deep hole for themselves if they did both.

Good post, glad to know you are also a teeko.:thumbsup::biggrin: