• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

56yo homeless diabetic found dead on a bench outside Jurong Point...

This will be the trend if PAP govern Sinkies, all will die only feeling rich literally. Known a guy who sold his 3rm and had to ret to CPF 50k which all he had frm the sale. He cud not get a rented flat, he slept at a hawker centre toilet, he was diagnosed having ulcers, his mthly withdrawal frm cpf was 300 plus, he was 65 plus, after 2yrs sleeping around the toilet he passed away. Reality being a a poor Sinkie.
He sold his 3 room and only made 50k profit?

If u actually believe wat pinky says. Than u must be a bigger idiot than I thought. Since when pinky gives a shit about anyone? Did he not say he will leave no one behind? Than how come the rich poor gap is growing so ridiculously? How come he favours policies for the oligarchs?

no... he said as long as you are a nobody u will be left behind

He is economically useless n a burden to his family n society. Why let him live? Unless u want him alive so that he pays his medical bills n continue enriching the medical corporations?

Please, we are compassionate people.

If we shared your inhumane beliefs, we would have slaughtered all the people living in old folks' homes or handicapped homes by now.

The family is the core building block unit of Singapore. Every family is duty bound to care for its members.

Hypocrite-The

Please, we are compassionate people.

If we shared your inhumane beliefs, we would have slaughtered all the people living in old folks' homes or handicapped homes by now.

The family is the core building block unit of Singapore. Every family is duty bound to care for its members.
That is wat your Pappie masters want. But that way they have limited options in forcing families to pay the treatment n enriching the ministry of health n the medical corporations. One sure growth market is age care. Yr pappie master's will not dare slaughter this growing golden goose

garlic

In Sinkieland, there are kan many many shields, not one works in the above example. Also, his CPF died along with him.

He should have squeezed an OL's butt, get to enjoy some touchy feely and then go Changi holiday, free food and lodging. With his condition, he won't kena rotan also and at the same time get adequate healthcare. Let this be a "life hack" for those in similar condition, there is no need to die on the streets. As grim as that may sound, it is a way, death is not. Some time in the can to clear one's mind, recuperate and to some, life can actually start at 60 with a refreshed outlook in life, death just takes away all hope, however bleak.

Sigh, the harsh realities of Sinkieland's real world.

U mean I can't will my cpf to charity after I die?I rather the money go to orphans in Syria then into the grubby fingers of PAP.

The only 'poor people' you will benefit with your CPF if you have not anyone to leave it to after you are gone, is you already know who, who grubby fingers, sly eyes filled with the lust of money & mouth dripping with sa li va...& where else is dripping, you have to find out... ha ha ha ha

In Sinkieland, there are kan many many shields, not one works in the above example. Also, his CPF died along with him.

He should have squeezed an OL's butt, get to enjoy some touchy feely and then go Changi holiday, free food and lodging. With his condition, he won't kena rotan also and at the same time get adequate healthcare. Let this be a "life hack" for those in similar condition, there is no need to die on the streets. As grim as that may sound, it is a way, death is not. Some time in the can to clear one's mind, recuperate and to some, life can actually start at 60 with a refreshed outlook in life, death just takes away all hope, however bleak.

Sigh, the harsh realities of Sinkieland's real world.

They may get smart & lodge him with the Department Of Forensic Science...hmm! aka THE MORTUARY & checked thoroughly for useable parts, transfer to Tuas Incinerator Plant for recycling... Somebawang Food Sdn Bhd..."feed the poor project".