469 cases on 27 July 20

Baimi

SINGAPORE: Singapore reported 469 new COVID-19 cases as of noon on Monday (Jul 27), including 15 imported cases and two infections in the community.
This brings the total number of cases in the country to 50,838.
Of the two cases in the community, one is a Singaporean and one is a work pass holder, said the Ministry of Health (MOH).
All 15 imported cases were placed on stay-home notices upon their arrival in Singapore.
The remaining new cases are work permit holders residing in foreign worker dormitories.
More details of the new cases will be announced on Monday night, MOH added.

The numbers mean nothing without details regarding how many are actually sick.

Huat ahhh....got 15 Ah Neh imported by gahmen CECA.!!!

If average 450 cases per day. On course for the magical figure of 55 000 on 55 NDP.

The disease is mild so why stop them from flying?
The case number will be used as a guideline for Singaporeans to travel overseas. With an increase in infected cases, this is bad for that. I dun want to stuck in sg for a long time. i prefer to fly out every 3 to 6 months.

What I really don’t understand is that these foreigners are confirmed positive and we still let them into SG.

On top of that they only asked to stay “home and isolate”.

If you are a fucking foreigner coming to SG with a mission...you think these fucking Ah Nehs will Kwai Kwai stay home 24/7 and observe this order?

They will fuck care and contaminate our society.

All non Singaporeans coming into our country, once confirmed positive should be sent back to their country in the next available flight.

What I really don’t understand is that these foreigners are confirmed positive and we still let them into SG.

On top of that they only asked to stay “home and isolate”.

If you are a fucking foreigner coming to SG with a mission...you think these fucking Ah Nehs will Kwai Kwai stay home 24/7 and observe this order?

They will fuck care and contaminate our society.

All non Singaporeans coming into our country, once confirmed positive should be sent back to their country in the next available flight.

I don't know what you mean by "contaminate". Viruses are everywhere they are part and parcel of the ecosystem. Coronaviruses have been circulating for centuries Covid-19 is just an addition to the family.