Chitchat 400,000 Low SES Retard Sinkies Getting Vouchers to Lim Kopi Huat Ah!

They are smart now and dun ask you to apply else all gian png sinkies will clamour for it and cause another clusterfuck like the TRF and SEP SIRS applications

Chan Chun Sing, what song you singing now?

http://theindependent.sg/video-of-c...-heng-swee-keat-announces-bicentennial-bonus/

“Who are these people? Will they care for our country? Some of them promise you $300 per month, no questions asked. I say, please don’t insult my residents. You think what? They are here to be bribed? No! Our residents are better than that! Our residents know who truly cares for them.

“If you offer $300, are you making this election an auction? Is this an election or is this an auction? And where does that $300 come from?

“If we give everybody the same, rich or poor, how are we helping the poor? The way we do business in this Government is to make sure that even with the finite resources, we focus the most resources on those who need it most – the low-income, the sandwiched class – and that is how we help fellow Singaporeans who are most in need.

“Not people who anyhow promise and say that we will give everybody 300 dollars. If everybody give 300 dollars, you ask him ‘Why not give $3000?’ Isn’t that better? But please, don’t look down on Singaporeans. We are not here to be bribed"