3D Sex And Zen to be shown here uncut

MarrickG

20110628.083011_gv_3dsexzen.jpg

SINGAPORE - Things are going to get very steamy in cinemas, come July 21.

That's the day Hong Kong's first 3-D erotic comedy, 3D Sex And Zen, will hit Singapore screens, movie distributor Golden Village (GV) said yesterday.

And surprise, surprise – no scenes have been cut from the film for Singapore, GV said.

pic1.jpg

pic2.jpg

pic3.jpg

pic4.jpg

pic5.jpg

pic6.jpg

pic7.jpg

pic8.jpg

pic9.jpg

pic10.jpg

pic11.jpg

pic12.jpg

pic13.jpg

pic14.jpg

pic15.jpg

lianbeng says next time can see nehneh, cheebye n lanjiao in movie screens liao.:D

dun be so happy...this is still a cut version. The original version from the director is much longer. This version coming to singapore is known as international version - milder, the shortest of 3 versions available.

Clear signs that our authorities are opening up & listening to feedbacks...

i won't be saying that - until I see Playboy on the shelves LOL...

Clear signs that our authorities are opening up & listening to feedbacks...

The guest of honour for the Charity event for this erotic 3D movie....." No Porn Lui"...but he is the transport minister..!!

dun be so happy...this is still a cut version. The original version from the director is much longer. This version coming to singapore is known as international version - milder, the shortest of 3 versions available.

Watch online 2 hour version..
:D....

bro, i watched online stream from the sister forum, nvr find full version leh.
summore vonnie lui nvr give ball.

Vonnie lui is a man in that movie leh..
I din see full ball also...

i would expect this thread to be one of the top posts in this forum as there are many sex deprived, uneducated sinkie losers here who frequent geylang to pay for sex.

i would expect this thread to be one of the top posts in this forum as there are many sex deprived, uneducated sinkie losers here like myself who frequent geylang to pay for sex. :p

Agree. :D

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

i would expect this thread to be one of the top posts in this forum as there are many sex deprived, uneducated sinkie losers here who frequent geylang to pay for sex.
wat to do? u like to see cock.:eek: