• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

27 civil society organisations jointly urge President Halimah Yacob to convene COI to review Singapore’s justice system in open letter

CPTMiller

https://www.onlinecitizenasia.com/2...iew-singapores-justice-system-in-open-letter/

She will help you....

Halimah-Yacob-blue-2R.jpg

No problems...as soon as she gets a go ahead from her boss.

Of course the disadvantaged are disadvantaged that is why they are referred to as the disadvantaged.

If changes were made so that they were no longer disadvantaged then who would come under the category of disadvantaged?

Asking a Yes lady who has a leash around her neck to make important changes of Justice, pigs can fly...

Macik confirmed liao...COI on.

Chaired by Shamugam and members are AG Lucien Wong, CJ Menon, Minister Edwin Tong...kym ?

Macik confirmed liao...COI on.

Chaired by Shamugam and members are AG Lucien Wong, CJ Menon, Minister Edwin Tong...kym ?
This are elites and they know everything best.
Especially Shanmugam talk like a pro.
His killer eyes make criminal afraid.
Now you know why Singapore low crime rate

Society are never equal and equality is not going to be achievable. But yet we must try to live with all the inequality.

They have overestimated this dog and what she can do. She's just a rubber stamp. PAP's token bitch.

God bless Sir Jolovan Wham for organising another joint statement to stir PAP!

E849E009-0797-41E2-9D14-4A4B233A8DFA.jpeg

9E16301F-6993-4B9D-88FA-DBE610882A51.jpeg
582E2854-DA9D-4F80-AB79-CFEAC155CF83.jpeg
AED52E6C-4FA6-4D03-93E1-CD3F3D90FD41.jpeg
EAAD463D-A596-4EB6-A6B3-7188B3EAD156.jpeg
22F27431-72A7-4647-9891-9F9DE039DB36.gif

Give your Empress a chance to make it right lah.
She sacrifice her private life and move to istana for you leh.