• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 HK Cantonese women room tenants gang up refusing to move out. Old woman landlord got heart attack and sent to hospital dealing with them

0DD9BC37-FA75-47C8-A252-AE10D0CB8273.jpeg

Xia suay HK Cantonese teacher and student in Singapore gang up to bully old woman 4 room flat hdb flat landlord in Singapore.

请神容易送神难!阿嫲先后把两个睡房出租给两个女房客,后来疑因一些生活上的小摩擦失合,阿嫲于是开口要两个女房客搬走,没想到两人拒绝搬走,从去年12月至今,“赖”了五个月还不肯搬。

阿嫲是75岁的梁女士,被指不肯搬走的两名女房客来自香港。梁女士的儿子叶先生(50岁)日前告诉《联合晚报》,父亲三年前过世后,母亲就独自住在四房式组屋,她后来在宗教场合认识一名来自香港的女教友,对方刚到本地,正在找房子租,母亲就以月租500元将其中一间睡房租给她。

“女教友住进来的第一年,大家相处得不错,直到女教友介绍一名来自香港的女学生搬进来,摩擦开始出现。”

叶先生告诉记者,女学生搬进来的第一个月,母亲就开始对女生的一些生活习惯“有意见”,例如,已经讲好不能煮饭,女生照样煮饭,还把厨房弄得脏兮兮,而且女生也很浪费电,冷气可以开足一整天

梁女士为此心生不悦,要女生搬走,没想到女教友也开始“变样”,感觉跟女学生联手似的,把主人家的话当耳边风。据根据叶先生的说法,自此之后,两女就把住家弄得很肮脏,母亲说她们两句,她们就会顶撞回老人家。

“母亲强忍两年,去年12月才开口要两人一起搬,但她们非但不走,还一直用言语伤害我母亲,母亲心脏不好,被激得精神压抑。”

请神容易送神难!阿嫲先后把两个睡房出租给两个女房客,后来疑因一些生活上的小摩擦失合,阿嫲于是开口要两个女房客搬走,没想到两人拒绝搬走,从去年12月至今,“赖”了五个月还不肯搬。

阿嫲是75岁的梁女士,被指不肯搬走的两名女房客来自香港。梁女士的儿子叶先生(50岁)日前告诉《联合晚报》,父亲三年前过世后,母亲就独自住在四房式组屋,她后来在宗教场合认识一名来自香港的女教友,对方刚到本地,正在找房子租,母亲就以月租500元将其中一间睡房租给她。

“女教友住进来的第一年,大家相处得不错,直到女教友介绍一名来自香港的女学生搬进来,摩擦开始出现。”

叶先生告诉记者,女学生搬进来的第一个月,母亲就开始对女生的一些生活习惯“有意见”,例如,已经讲好不能煮饭,女生照样煮饭,还把厨房弄得脏兮兮,而且女生也很浪费电,冷气可以开足一整天

梁女士为此心生不悦,要女生搬走,没想到女教友也开始“变样”,感觉跟女学生联手似的,把主人家的话当耳边风。据根据叶先生的说法,自此之后,两女就把住家弄得很肮脏,母亲说她们两句,她们就会顶撞回老人家。

“母亲强忍两年,去年12月才开口要两人一起搬,但她们非但不走,还一直用言语伤害我母亲,母亲心脏不好,被激得精神压抑。”
Google translate

Please God easy to send God difficult! Ama successively leased two bedrooms to two female tenants. Later, due to some minor frictions in life, Ama then asked the two female tenants to move away. It has been five months since Lai refused to move.

Ama is 75-year-old Ms. Liang, and the two female tenants who were accused of not moving are from Hong Kong. Ms. Liang ’s son, Mr. Ye (50 years old), told Lianhe Wanbao that her mother lived in a four-bedroom flat after her father ’s death three years ago. She later met a female member from Hong Kong on a religious occasion. As soon as the other party arrived, she was looking for a house to rent, and her mother rented one of the bedrooms to her at a monthly rent of 500 yuan.

"In the first year when the female church members lived in, everyone got along well. Until the female church members introduced a female student from Hong Kong to move in, friction began to appear."

Mr. Ye told reporters that the first month after the female student moved in, the mother began to “have opinions” on some of the girls ’living habits. For example, they have already said that they ca n’t cook, the girls still cook, and they make the kitchen dirty Come on, and girls are also wasting electricity, the air conditioner can be opened for a whole day

Ms. Liang was unhappy for this and asked the girls to move away. Unexpectedly, the female church members also began to "change shape", feeling like a female student, and taking the words of the host's ears as the ear. According to Mr. Ye, since then, the two women have made their home very dirty. The mother said they would say that they would bump back into the old man's home.

"My mother has been tolerant for two years. Only in December last year I asked them to move together, but not only did they not leave, they also used words to hurt my mother. Her mother's heart was not good and she was so depressed."

Xia suay HK Cantonese teacher and student in Singapore gang up to bully old woman 4 room flat hdb flat landlord in Singapore.
Xia suay cantonese tenants gang up to bully old woman for two years using verbal abuse. Exactly same ccb patten as Cantonese liar sons of hookers here @sweetiepie @Valium indeed. These bastards certainly deserved to be crushed by devil ccp.

KNN my uncle think you leequested to suck tenants cock in exchange of rental defaulting KNN

HK Cantonese bullies come to Spore to 撒野 bully old woman should go back to HK Knnbccb

KNN my uncle think you leequested to suck tenants cock in exchange of rental defaulting KNN
You Cantonese liar son of hooker open mouth only abuse weaker and vulnerable so called own race people with evil filthy lies while suck filthy Indian cock and nipples. Pui!

There is such a thing as tenants rights. If payment are on time and no damage to property, why want to chase out unless owner give notice based on tenancy agreement.

Valium

Maybe you should get a full set?
This will make your cheebye hole smaller. Of course you have to shave your hairy cheebye.

Stainless_Steel_Adjustable_Pussy_Clamp2_1200x1200.jpg

Old lady should have thrown out their all things when they are out, and change the lock.
Frail and weak old woman how to fight one to two young HK teacher and student gang up? The two gang up will not give her a chance to do that and even if she did that, these Cantonese bullies based on my own experience of Sinkie Cantonese ex accountant will give her a hard push and she may fall down and hit her head. Or based on my JB Malaysian Cantonese neighbour from hell will harass her in all ways knocking on her walls in the middle of the night etc.