• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 来了.... Canada bashing... go back to UK.... where u belong...

Perfectly understandable we Burmese feel exactly the same way about the Chinese.

Balik tongsan.

New Zealand bans most foreigners from buying homes

PUBLISHED THU, AUG 16 2018 1:31 AM EDTUPDATED THU, AUG 16 2018 10:42 AM EDT
133322893-byline-ap.png

KEY POINTS
  • New Zealand’s government on Wednesday passed legislation that allows only New Zealand residents to buy homes.
  • There have been stories of wealthy foreigners from Silicon Valley and China buying up homes in the country.
  • However, foreigners with NZ residency status will still be able to buy homes, as will Australians and Singaporeans.

Last 20 years, since yr 2000, 5 eye BE economic boom was based on population growth stealing wealthy Asia to migrate to their country....

Remember Woody panic branded drained talents migrating as losers....

Fucking 5 eyes BE are facing aging population of their own country and open doors to rich Asians and Chinese money to migrate to Canada. Property Construction booms as more Chinese leaves China migrated to 5 eye BE.

Now this white trashed bitch has had enjoyed last 20 years of economic boom in Canada with wealthy Chinese money pouring in to feed her.

Knn... now want to turned around betrayed the Chinese...

Fuck 5 eye BE econmic boom was based on population growth to sustain their country.... and not based on technology manufacturing growth like in China...

China population drained leaving China to 5 eye BE make China wake up and do something... and now China has 5G technology ate fighting to get diaspora Chinese to go back to China winning the population growth to China....

You hv problems now.... fucking 5 eye shitskin pommies...

Last 20 years, since yr 2000, 5 eye BE economic boom was based on population growth stealing wealthy Asia to migrate to their country....

Fucking 5 eyes BE are facing aging population of their own country and open doors to rich Asians and Chinese money to migrate to Canada. Property Construction booms as more Chinese leaves China migrated to 5 eye BE.

Now this white trashed bitch has had enjoyed last 20 years of economic boom in Canada with wealthy Chinese money pouring in to feed her.

Fuck 5 eye BE econmic boom was based on population growth to sustain their country.... and not based on technology manufacturing growth like in China...

China population drained leaving China to 5 eye BE make China wake up and do something... and now China has 5G technology ate fighting to get diaspora Chinese to go back to China winning the population growth to China....

Burmese? The people who live in a shibboleth country! Does anyone care how they feel?

We Burmese do not care how you or anyone else feels. As long as the Chinese get what they deserve we are generally satisfied with life.

Balik tongsan.

New Zealand bans most foreigners from buying homes
PUBLISHED THU, AUG 16 2018 1:31 AM EDTUPDATED THU, AUG 16 2018 10:42 AM EDT
133322893-byline-ap.png

KEY POINTS
  • New Zealand’s government on Wednesday passed legislation that allows only New Zealand residents to buy homes.
  • There have been stories of wealthy foreigners from Silicon Valley and China buying up homes in the country.
  • However, foreigners with NZ residency status will still be able to buy homes, as will Australians and Singaporeans.

Yeah the fucking Chinese came here and made a big mess and turned previously pleasant neighborhoods into shit holes.

The NZ government realised what was happening and has now kicked the Chinese out of the housing market and not a moment too soon. Luckily there are still a significant number of neighborhoods that survived the chink onslaught.

As if.... aging population NZ cant help can only beg wealthy Asian Chinese to bring in their wealth to support economic boom and dustainabilty..

You are fucked poor Asian Burmhist migrating to NZ to steal jobs....

Yeah the fucking Chinese came here and made a big mess and turned previously pleasant neighborhoods into shit holes.

The NZ government realised what was happening and has now kicked the Chinese out of the housing market and not a moment too soon. Luckily there are still a significant number of neighborhoods that survived the chink onslaught.

As if.... aging population NZ cant help can only beg wealthy Asian Chinese to bring in their wealth to support economic boom and dustainabilty..

You are fucked poor Asian Burmhist migrating to NZ to steal jobs....

NZ does not need filthy, corrupt Chinese money. Ptui! Take your money and your disgusting manners and FO!

Hey brumese you are poor people still kenna sanction by US in yr 2000.... bring no wealth with you to enter NZ... i doubt NZ wont accept poor Burmese in yr 2000 to 2010 who are likely to steal jobs from local....

Give up yr arguing..... nah 5:poop::poop::poop::poop::poop: to share among poor Burmhist...

NZ does not need filthy, corrupt Chinese money. Ptui! Take your money and your disgusting manners and FO!