• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

是个帅哥 when he was young....

Ho Ching lucky lady.... the anointed One to marry a Son of God LKY...

But sadly, he got a SAF Scholarship at age 18 to study overseas uni and study maths, a choice he had chosen, and ge disrupted from full NSF liability....

Army Scholarship is for army military courses only, come back to build this newly formed armed force with his military graduate knowledge to a superstar armed force...

Wtf.... commoners cannot get disrupted from NSF to study like him... sad... NSF destroy Singapore....

mahjongking

cheebye, nepotism personified
fucking old fart did a good job back then, but fuck, he couldnt bring himself to abort this imbecile

He looks like his mother and not like his father. :biggrin:

Gecko was a notorious party gal back in the day. Was the paternity ever verified? :wink:

He looks like his mother and not like his father. :biggrin:

Gecko was a notorious party gal back in the day. Was the paternity ever verified? :wink:
Steady lah.... he was good looking handsome man when he was young.... sure is....

After take over his father leadership he did well and we all have good food to put on the table from his leadership running Singapore we shd be happy like Larry....

LkY was worried will he son do well after he died.... sure is.... no complaints so far...

Testing

Steady lah.... he was good looking handsome man when he was young.... sure is....

After take over his father leadership he did well and we all have good food to put on the table from his leadership running Singapore we shd be happy like Larry....

LkY was worried will he son do well after he died.... sure is.... no complaints so far...
eat-shit-commie-5be986.jpg

lianbeng

Ho Ching lucky lady.... the anointed One to marry a Son of God LKY...

But sadly, he got a SAF Scholarship at age 18 to study overseas uni and study maths, a choice he had chosen, and ge disrupted from full NSF liability....

Army Scholarship is for army military courses only, come back to build this newly formed armed force with his military graduate knowledge to a superstar armed force...

Wtf.... commoners cannot get disrupted from NSF to study like him... sad... NSF destroy Singapore....

lianbeng says too bad lor you are not LKY's son mah! I'm also not leh!