ODACHEK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 31, 2022 Messages 3,958 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #2 Most of them to me are strangers...
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,718 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #4 I lost interest at 两岸. Fuck China. Look at the CCP propaganda on this Youtube channel: Huawei phone 'reviews', Tiong propaganda movie 'reviews'. https://www.youtube.com/@Docu4U/videos And the channel was created in Oct 2022.
I lost interest at 两岸. Fuck China. Look at the CCP propaganda on this Youtube channel: Huawei phone 'reviews', Tiong propaganda movie 'reviews'. https://www.youtube.com/@Docu4U/videos And the channel was created in Oct 2022.
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,463 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #5 Scrooball (clone) said: Click to expand... More better tomorrow....年年繁荣,年年好
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 39,463 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #6 laksaboy said: I lost interest at 两岸. Fuck China. Look at the CCP propaganda on this Youtube channel: Huawei phone 'reviews', Tiong propaganda movie 'reviews'. https://www.youtube.com/@Docu4U/videos And the channel was created in Oct 2022. Click to expand... Even Apple Share also plunged in last session....things dun look good esp global consumer sentiment https://finance.yahoo.com/news/behind-apple-100-billion-market-201858500.html
laksaboy said: I lost interest at 两岸. Fuck China. Look at the CCP propaganda on this Youtube channel: Huawei phone 'reviews', Tiong propaganda movie 'reviews'. https://www.youtube.com/@Docu4U/videos And the channel was created in Oct 2022. Click to expand... Even Apple Share also plunged in last session....things dun look good esp global consumer sentiment https://finance.yahoo.com/news/behind-apple-100-billion-market-201858500.html
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #7 Balls2U said: Click to expand... Linpeh prefer "We are the World", the parody version of course !
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #8 Balls2U said: Click to expand... It's a fucking joke when China always taunt Taiwan with fighter jets and here we have 两岸合唱明天会更好. More appropriate to change song title to "明天攻台岛" instead!
Balls2U said: Click to expand... It's a fucking joke when China always taunt Taiwan with fighter jets and here we have 两岸合唱明天会更好. More appropriate to change song title to "明天攻台岛" instead!
B bigozt Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 1, 2017 Messages 2,529 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #9 Time for new song, where the young song writers?
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jan 3, 2024 #10 bigozt said: Time for new song, where the young song writers? Click to expand... All use AI liao lah. Where got time to write songs ?
bigozt said: Time for new song, where the young song writers? Click to expand... All use AI liao lah. Where got time to write songs ?