‘Stop flights’: People worldwide are cancelling trips to Singapore

All the fucking Indians can go back. Bring some virus back.

Looks like kissing China's ass to gain perks for the economy backfired spectacularly, eh? :wink:

ST_20190427_VNMCI_4802172.jpg

What's LHL n Ho Jinx doing in a Chinese variety show ? It's not appropriate for them appearing in such tv shows!

Singapore can definitely weather this temporary storm because we have one of the greatest reserves in the world that will see us through.

That strong reserves we had was before Emperor Dowenger came into power. Now we only have her and CAQ.

Singapore can definitely weather this temporary storm because we have one of the greatest reserves in the world that will see us through.
The reserves are for HJ personal usage.

Good, don't come. And let those foreigners, PRs leave too. Then we can have our island back, have some peace and sanity. At least for a few months.
Totally agree. All non true blue Sinkies get the fuck out. Hope situation get worse. Take our country back. Look forward to what it was many years ago when country belongs to Sinkies.

Who said we are prepared and have learned from SARS?, Are you ashamed of taking millions of dollars and not doing anything?., Refusing to close the border early?

Most of china's big companies have regional offices in sinkieland employing millions of locals.

All the fucking Indians can go back. Bring some virus back.

Twitter user Manu Anand wrote on Thursday (Feb 6) to carrier Air India: “Was travelling to Singapore on 17th, but want to cancel tickets due to increase in community spread cases.”

1 angmo kena WHV from Singapore & 1 jiuhu kia kena from Singapore and passed to his sister.

Jialat liao...Singapore kena marked and other countries will ban Singaporeans entering their borders.

Twitter user Manu Anand wrote on Thursday (Feb 6) to carrier Air India: “Was travelling to Singapore on 17th, but want to cancel tickets due to increase in community spread cases.”

He can go back India and fuck his mother.