• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

mrt

1. grandtour

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Highest Caste Monkey cum Nigger of Asia on MRT

https://www.facebook.com/whing.jenny/posts/1993448980680844 See how inconsiderate, unreasonable and selfish these people can be. I said 'excuse me please' as I needed to sit. She told me that her son's legs would remain as they were and I should accept that with whatever disturbance that came...
  2. Brahmadachod

[Video] Shit Skin Indian Rapist & his Smelly Indian Wife calling for backup in MRT

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=961983437180157
  3. T

My Letter in TODAY: Allow women to eat snacks in MRT to alleviate Morning Sickness

http://www.todayonline.com/voices/allow-women-consume-snacks-mrt-stations-alleviate-morning-sickness Remember to 'Like' and share!
  4. Rogue Trader

MRT molest cases hit sky high this year! HUAT AHHHH!

More cases of women being molested this year, many on public transport 46 men arrested since January; many offences committed on public transport Published on Aug 18, 2013 9:33 AM The number of suspects arrested for outraging the modesty of women in Singapore has risen sharply this year...
  5. Rogue Trader

Before SG population become 6.9M, 50 year old auntie already kena molested in MRT

More molest cases in buses and trains last year By Karen Ng My Paper Thursday, Feb 07, 2013 SINGAPORE - She had been riding the train to work on the East-West Line two weeks ago when the train pulled into Paya Lebar MRT station. When Ms Amy Ho, 50 , stood sideways to allow other commuters to...
  6. Rogue Trader

First world train system break down again this morning

Circle Line train service suffers delays <cite class="byline vcard" style="font-style: normal; color: rgb(125, 125, 125); font-size: 13px; display: inline-block !important; font-family: Georgia, Times, 'Times New Roman', serif; vertical-align: middle; line-height: 2.2em; ">By Ewen Boey | Yahoo...
  7. Rogue Trader

Casino cannot send buses to heartland, but uncle & aunties can take MRT there in CNY

Marina Bay, Bayfront circle line stations to open in January 11:33 AM Nov 28, 2011 SINGAPORE - The Circle Line extension, comprising Bayfront and Marina Bay stations, will open on Jan 14. Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew announced this at the ground breaking ceremony for Downtown Line 3 today...
  8. Rogue Trader

Thick smoke in MRT caused passenger evac yesterday.. Fares must increase liao!

Commuters evacuate from train due to smoke in cabin A Stomp contributor described the smoke as 'thick' and smelling like 'burnt plastic'. -AsiaOne Fri, Nov 25, 2011 AsiaOne Commuters were evacuated from an MRT train yesterday due to thick smoke that wafted through the cabins...
  9. Rogue Trader

SMRT will increase fares again soon .....

Thai teen to ask SMRT for S$4m in compensation Posted: 13 October 2011 2043 hrs SINGAPORE: The Thai teenager who lost both her legs in a train accident in April, will be asking SMRT for at least S$4 million in compensation. That is according to Nitcharee Peneakchanasak's lawyers, whom she...
  10. Rogue Trader

New Circle line is packed like Mumbai train station!

Netizens voice dismay over MRT overcrowding Zenzen inSing.com - 23 mins ago <cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">(Pic / Internet)</cite> Netizens are commenting about a photo of crowds...
  11. Rogue Trader

No-porn Lui orders 2 pronged investigation into MRT cock up on Tuesday

Investigations into Circle Line disruption to focus on 2 areas Posted: 22 September 2011 1202 hrs A power fault disrupted train services on all 16 stations on the Circle Line on Tuesday morning SINGAPORE: Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew said he understands the frustrations of Singaporeans...
  12. Rogue Trader

Sinkie confronts MRT pervert who took cleavage shot of his girlfriend

Man confronts pervert in MRT Zenzen inSing.com - 22 hrs 51 mins ago <cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Pic for illustration purposes only. (Pic / Internet)</cite> A man recently confronted...
  13. Rogue Trader

MRT graffiti reads "Jet Setter's" -- clue this is work of FT?

MRT graffiti read: 'Jet Setter's' my paper Friday, Aug 19, 2011 By Joy Fang GRAFFITI found on a north-bound MRT train on Wednesday morning is believed to have read: “Jet Setter’s”. my paper understands that the words were spray-painted in blue on one side of a train carriage . It is said to...
  14. Rogue Trader

Smoke came out of our world class MRT engine.. Increase price some more?

Hundreds evacuate smoking MRT inSing.com Editor InSing.com - 41 mins ago Commuters being evacuated yesterday from a smoking MRT train. (Pic / Stomp) Hundreds of commuters were evacuated from a train at Dover MRT station yesterday due to thick smoke. Netizens say that someone had...
  15. metalslug

Man in skirt draws stares aplenty on MRT train

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/509538/man_in_skirt_draws_stares_aplenty_on_mrt_train.html Man in skirt draws stares aplenty on MRT train Enraged 3% Shiok! 2% LOL! 37% So sad 5% Sure or not? 41% Bochup 12% STOMPer pudding was amused at the...
  16. eErotica69

Who says that our MRT is packed?

Wait till you take the peak hour train in Tokyo!! <object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XoTPs_NgW2w?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed...
  17. metalslug

Girl lies down on train seats

Girl lies down on train seats http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=30887 A STOMPer saw this young girl lying down in the train, with her body stretched out across several seats. "Very embarrassing to see. I'm a local, so I will understand...but imagine...
  18. metalslug

Nicely-dressed woman slurps up drink on train

Nicely-dressed woman slurps up drink on train http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=30278 A STOMPer watched in disgust as this woman enjoyed her cup of bubble tea whilst aboard a train. This problem is persistent and prevalent, in spite of the numerous...
  19. metalslug

Couple eats in train non-stop despite being told off

Couple eats in train non-stop despite being told off STOMPer Gladys says this couple was seen eating non-stop in the train despite her telling them not to do so. She said: "They were from China so we spoke to them in Mandarin and told them that they are not allowed to eat on...