• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

molest

1. G

I got molested in a gym's steam room

The man came in and sat in front of me, I saw him then closed my eyes. Within a minute, he stood up. I opened my eyes and thought he was leaving so I closed my eyes. Within a few secs, he lightly grabbed my crouch over my towel and nipple. I got startled, opened my eyes and waved my hand to him...
  2. grandtour

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Molesting Teens @ Clementi and Commonwealth

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/restaurant-executive-jailed-for-molesting-2-teen-boys Restaurant executive jailed for molesting 2 teen Published Sep 12, 2017, 5:00 am SGT Facebook0 Twitter WhatsApp Email Elena Chong Court Correspondent Over a period of six days, a...
  3. grandtour

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Restraining & Molesting Myanmar Maid @ HDB Lift

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/adult-student-gets-three-years-jail-and-rotan-for-molesting-domestic-worker Adult student gets three years' jail and rotan for molesting domestic worker Indian national Verma Gaurav, 27, admitted to causing wrongful restraint while...
  4. grandtour

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : IT Manager Molesting Woman at Paya Lebar MRT

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/it-manager-gets-nine-weeks-for-molesting-woman-on-mrt-train IT manager gets nine weeks for molesting woman on MRT train Published 12 min ago Elena Chong Court Correspondent SINGAPORE - An IT manager repeatedly pressed himself against...
  5. grandtour

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Molesting @ Bishan. Your Daughter Wife is Next.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/construction-worker-gets-jail-cane-for-molesting-student Construction worker gets jail, cane for molesting student Published 1 hour ago Shaffiq Idris Alkhatib SINGAPORE - A construction worker was jailed for two years and three months...
  6. grandtour

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian - 75-year-old Indian Molesting 10-year-old Girl

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/75-year-old-man-jailed-for-molesting-10-year-old-girl 75-year-old man jailed for molesting 10-year-old girl Published Mar 7, 2017, 2:00 pm SGT Shaffiq Idris Alkhatib SINGAPORE - A 75-year-old man was jailed for three months on Tuesday...
  7. grandtour

Serious [Sg News] Beware of Indians. 12yo Girl Molested at Universal Studios Singapore

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/engineer-jailed-for-molesting-girl-on-roller-coaster Engineer jailed for molesting girl on roller coaster Published Feb 28, 2017, 6:51 pm SGT SINGAPORE - While riding on a roller coaster, he repeatedly molested a 12-year-old girl...
  8. grandtour

Chitchat [New York Times] Indian Blames the World for Sexual Harrassment

http://www.nytimes.com/2017/01/03/world/asia/bangalore-official-blames-womens-western-dress-for-mass-molestation.html?_r=0 Indian Official Blames Women’s Western Dress for Sexual Harassment By NIDA NAJARJAN. 3, 2017 Police officers at New Year’s Eve celebrations in Bangalore, India...
  9. grandtour

Chitchat [NEWS] Fair & Lovely Indians Celebrate 2017 New Year with Mass Sexual Assaults

http://www.dailyo.in/variety/bangalore-new-years-eve-womens-safety-molestation-sexual-assault-india-police/story/1/14851.html Mass molestation of women on New Year’s Eve in Bangalore puts us all to shame When will we ever learn? 02-01-2017 In India, women’s safety has always been a...
  10. Cottonmouth

Serious 50yo Sinkie's breast kena grabbed by Shitskin for 2 seconds!!

RAPE IS IN THEIR GENES Construction worker jailed 9 months for molesting 50-year-old tuition teacher at home Pitchai Pandiselvam was on Monday (Nov 7) given nine months' jail for molesting a 50-year-old tuition teacher. PHOTO: ST GRAPHICS PUBLISHED1 HOUR AGO Amir Hussain SINGAPORE - A...
  11. grandtour

Serious [Singapore News] Fair & Lovely Indian Monkey Molesting Women on MRT again

9 weeks' jail for man who molested woman on MRT train by rubbing against her Elena Chong Court Correspondent SINGAPORE - An unemployed man was jailed for nine weeks on Friday (June 10) for molesting a woman on board an MRT train. Indian national Godiyal Pramod, 37, who is a Singapore...
  12. grandtour

[Caught on Camera] Fair & Lovely Indian Monkey Molesting Singapore Woman on the Bus

Credit Source: http://www.edmw.xyz/forum/main-forum/133183-sega-sinkie-chiobu-xmm-claims-bangala-molest-her-on-bus-called-police
  13. grandtour

Cashier RAPED by two security guards at Infosys. Guess the Animal ?

http://blogs.reuters.com/india/2015/12/29/cashier-raped-inside-infosys-campus-in-pune-police/ Cashier raped inside Infosys campus in Pune – police By Reuters Staff December 29, 2015 Tags: Crimes against women | Infosys | IT services | rape | security A woman cashier at the Pune...
  14. grandtour

Police SMS 600,000 Sex Offenders to Behave on New Year Eve. Guess the Animal ?

India: Police to text 600,000 sex offenders reminding them to behave on New Year's Eve https://uk.news.yahoo.com/india-police-text-600-000-230842694.html Indian Police will send 600,000 text messages to men who have sexually harassed or taunted women in the past to remind them to be on...
  15. Brahmadachod

Motherfucking Shit Skin Indian Bed Bug MOLEST 12-year-old girl

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/cable-installer-jailed-nine-months-for-molesting-girl-12-in-her-home Chellamuthu Gajendran Cable installer jailed nine months for molesting girl, 12, in her home Elena Chong Court Correspondent SINGAPORE - A foreign worker who...
  16. Brahmadachod

[PICTURE] Shit Skin Indian Bed Bug traveling on MRT

17. Brahmadachod

[VIDEO] Shit Skin Indian Harassing Woman at MRT Station

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=859405574153497
  18. Brahmadachod

Social Worker Molest Woman with a Roti Prata. No Need to Guess the Race.

http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/fsc-worker-jailed-molest FSC worker jailed for molest As a social work associate, he was supposed to help underprivileged families. Instead, Veerasamy Marimuthu, 53, abused his position of authority and tried to molest a beneficiary. He was...
  19. Brahmadachod

Shit Skin Indian followed woman from bus to her block and molested her in lift

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/man-followed-woman-from-bus-to-her-block-and-molested-her-in-lift-five-months Five months' jail for man who followed woman from bus to her block and molested her in lift SINGAPORE - A man was jailed for five months on Monday (July 6) for...
  20. Rogue Trader

72 yo sinkie uncle jailed for playing doctor with maid

72-year-old jailed one year for molesting maid Published on Jun 19, 2015 8:55 PM By Lim Yi Han SINGAPORE - A 72-year-old man claimed that he was a doctor and instructed a maid to strip for health examination. Chia Fook Kun later molested the 23-year-old maid, who was in his care as she was...