• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

video

1. S

Can I Travel alone but within a group?

Hello Guys, I am coming into my 30's and I want to go away. I will be by myself as my family and friends all have their own commitments and I want to go and live life and find myself ( I know this sounds a little cliche - but its true). I am not looking for love or anything like that but I...
  2. S

Animals Vids & Photos

I always love to spread the love for animals. share you photos and vids of interesting animals or even your pets! :D http://www.aiiooo.com/petsocialnetwork/videos/video.php?pvid=2574_1369045093_89975_163 Penguin being tickled but enjoying it nonetheless.. haha
  3. Rogue Trader

[Must see]Sinkie traveller Mandy Tay's incredible video of her solo journey thru Iran

Singaporean woman’s video of solo Iran journey shows another side of the country | Yahoo akaDarya | Life Posted 39 hours ago It’s not every day a Singaporean Chinese girl gets a marriage proposal -- in Iran, no less, and from amullah (religious leader) searching for a suitable wife for his son...
  4. Rogue Trader

Hong Kong is Home

This is truly an awe inspiring and beautiful time lapse video on HK SAR. Put on your headphones and enjoy the next 4 minutes. <iframe src="http://player.vimeo.com/video/65620112?color=f58943" width="500" height="281" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="" mozallowfullscreen=""...
  5. pureshark1980

Snake Expert Accident yesterday

This guy Mark Oshea, like over 50, seen him on TV a few times. Poor guy got bit at the wildlife park by a king cobra. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qRI6yqL4t0
  6. C

English accents

ENGLISH ACCENTS - Ray William Johnson Video click here to watch this video
  7. M

Have you played this game yet? if not, Play now.......

Hey guys check this cool new game on YouTube http://www.youtube.com/castrolasiapacific Accelerate to win However, do not win to have much more fun
  8. M

Watch*this video*...*what do you*think will*happen*after*this?????

It is so funny ... What is it all about?? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NTEfa_uU7b0&feature=channel_video_title What happens on August 20? :confused:
  9. po2wq

Suicide Girls ... (Not 4 Small Kids) ...

<iframe src="http://player.vimeo.com/video/17135848" width="800" height="450" frameborder="0"></iframe><p><a href="http://vimeo.com/17135848">SuicideGirl Belle and Sebastian Music Video - NSFW</a> from <a href="http://vimeo.com/suicidegirls">SuicideGirls</a> on <a...
  10. po2wq

Beauty! ... Dun Take Off Any More! ... Me Cant Take It Any More! ... 美女,别脱了,受不了! ...

<embed src="http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XMjI0OTgzNjg4/v.swf" quality="high" width="600" height="500" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed>
  11. po2wq

Iz Hot! ... Feel Ze Heat! ...

beyonce's heatz 2 hot! ... n kena banned in uk ... vidz in nax post ...