• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

immigration

1. T

Word of caution if you plan to move to Germany

There's lots of misleading info out there on how fantastic Germany is - open to immigrants, efficient, high-tech, developed country. I was tricked by the false picture that keeps getting painted about the country, which you can see plenty of around the internet and also with local SEA...
  2. B

Hoon Aussie Gov allows Irish paedophile priest to stay in Australia & remain anonymous!

Other immigrants will be deported long time ago. Have some piss, have a Fosters. Cheers! https://au.news.yahoo.com/a/38657528/paedophile-priest-wins-right-to-stay-in-australia/ Victims outraged as paedophile priest wins right to stay in Australia and remain anonymous A former Catholic...
  3. Rogue Trader

Chitchat Pap's Foreign Talents KPKB when trying out 2-week modified BMT course

A slice of military life: How SAFVC trainees survived two weeks of training Over two weeks, about 80 people began their journey as the latest intake of the Singapore Armed Forces Volunteer Corps, undergoing basic training at Maju Camp and on Pulau Tekong By Laura Elizabeth Philomin...
  4. M

Kinh nghiệm Du lịch Bắc Ninh Cho Du Khách.

Bắc Ninh là một tỉnh của Việt Nam, nằm ở đồng bằng sông Hồng miền bắc đất nước ta. Nó nằm ở phía đông của thủ đô Việt Nam, Hà Nội, và giáp tỉnh Bắc Giang, tỉnh Hưng Yên, tỉnh Hải Dương, tỉnh Vĩnh Phúc và Hà Nội. Tỉnh này giàu văn hóa và được biết đến trên toàn quốc với âm nhạc dân gian Quan ho...
  5. Rogue Trader

Ah tiong man moves to Ukraine - marries chiobu and becomes successful businessman

Story of Hebei man who found success, beautiful wife in Ukraine makes waves online Mei Aisi poses with his wife and daughter. The story of a Hebei man who started his own business and married a beautiful woman in Ukraine has lit up Chinese social media sites, where netizens have expressed...
  6. Rogue Trader

Indians are flooding Australia

India now biggest source of migrants to Australia AFP Monday, Jun 03, 2013 SYDNEY - India has become the leading source of permanent migrants to Australia for the first time, ahead of China, a government report showed Monday. Reflecting the growing prominence of Asia to Australia, seven of...
  7. Rogue Trader

NUSAF deserter can re-enter Sinkieland multiple times with Indian passport?

SAF civilian employee jailed 33 months for desertion AsiaOne Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 SINGAPORE - A civilian who left her Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) job and disappeared for 13 years has been sentenced to 33 months' jail time for desertion. V. Mariammal, 48, was then a logistics supply...
  8. Rogue Trader

Aussie coal tycoon moves to Singapore

He's bringing billions to our banks, buying up all the swank property.. Local sinkies can eat shit! HAHAHAHAHA Australian coal mining tycoon moving to Singapore <cite class="byline vcard" style="font-style: normal; color: rgb(125, 125, 125); font-size: 12px; display: inline-block !important...
  9. Rogue Trader

Ah tiong buying up Singapore homes. No more curry for sinkies soon.

Mainland Chinese Big Buyers of Singapore Homes On Friday 19 August 2011, 12:28 SGT Mainland Chinese buyers have emerged as the biggest group of foreigners buying residential property in Singapore this year, according to the latest research from global real estate services firm DTZ. Over...
  10. P

Blog of a Canada PR from singapore.

www.pastashag.blogspot.com This boy moved to Canada. His life seems really fine now I think. Owns a house with a pool, and studying in university also. Damn, feel so jealous ): Singapore life really cannot compare to what he has now.
  11. E

NZ,8th happiest country in the world.

hey, guys don't take it too seriously, enjoy your stay and visit to Auckland :) ____________ New Zealand is the eighth happiest country in the world, according to a new analysis of data provided by the Gallup Poll. Denmark tops the list as the happiest country. Looking at data...
  12. E

Immigrate to NZ - Singaporean's dilemma

Commonly heard Singaporean's dilemma : 1) country too small, universities not so famous compare with australia, only liveable city is auckland, other cities are too kampung. 2) Houses in auckland too expensive, new houses scare of leaky homes problem, weatherboard houses (wooden) too much...
  13. W

Thousands of Singaporeans registered interest to migrate to New Zealand

New Zealand invitation for Singaporeans Don't miss out this invitation by the Government of New Zealand :D http://www.newzealandnow.govt.nz/singapore/ We’re looking for young Singaporeans interested in the challenge, experiences and fun of living in a country that offers you brilliant work...