• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Familee Day 08 Would be Old Fart's Last?

TV2008080918194000.jpg

38-Yr-Old Parade Commander's bungalow home. Good $ for a chor boh lan job?

TV2008080918282600.jpg

Huat ah!

TV2008080918350200.jpg

It looks like this would be my last Familee day. Fcuk...

TV2008080918405900.jpg

Wooden: Your dad does not look well...

Ass Loon: Gimme a break and stop talking about him, idiot!

Wooden: Sorry, SIR!

TV2008080918444200.jpg

Ass Loon: Malikita! Malikita *yawn*

Wooden: Call me idiot! Dun talk to u anymore! KNN!

TV2008080918452300.jpg

Ho Pinky: That chiobu looks yummy *hee*hee*

Ass Loon: My wife also chio what...*sob*

Wooden: Call me idiot! Dun talk to u anymore! KNN!

TV2008080918461600.jpg

Mabroky: Alleluya! Alleluya! Alleluya!

Yaya: SIR, Mabrok singing Xtian hymn!

Old Fart: He's praying for my Gecko's health. Dun kar cheow him.

Yaya: Yes, SIR!

TV2008080918473200.jpg

Prataman: Remember to cover my backside when I inspect the ant ass peasants. Scaly one dulan peasant shove his gun at me!

Running Dog General: My pleasure, SIR!

TV2008080919093000.jpg

Yellow: Wanna do me in with Mas incident? Not so easy! Chey! *hee*hee*

TV2008080919112200.jpg

Yellow: Just look at that Yaboob! Look like a goon!

Limp Bum Yank: You call this cute! *hee*hee*

I love this stuff! CLASSIC SINKIE SENSE OF HUMOUR in those captions!:p

metalslug

So if you like this to go on forever, you should be at least try to get along with your former members. Some/most are giving up this forum already, try to woo them back by lowering restrictions...

So if you like this to go on forever, you should be at least try to get along with your former members. You are losing him soon...

When have I ever not "got along" with any members.

I may curse them, zap them, ridicule them, harass them but I have always got along fine with all of them. :wink:

metalslug

Corrected my previous post...

No, I mean they are leaving here just to join another delphi forum.

They won't be return here for now...

Corrected my previous post...

No, I mean they are leaving here just to join another delphi forum.

They won't be return here for now...

It's a free world. People are free to go wherever they want in cyberspace.. unless the MDA disapproves of course. :wink:

why the oldman is so special wearing the raincoat? something is not right with him.

jerry

Our leaders MM Lee, PM Lee all look like want to mati liow.. pale and frail.

Look at George Bush.. he's old but still look cheerful and strong.

The same goes for John McCain.

The_Latest_H

Well, my question is: Why did the Emperor wear that sickening shade of pink raincoat?

It reminds me of the lime-green backdrop that Sen. McCain had in May in Louisiana. Bad judgment really...or was he just feeling too cold?

Even so, one could realise that the pink raincoat looks bad and sissy on a dictator who supposedly a toughie who will fight with iron knuckles when cornered.