• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysian girl want to break Annabel Chong's gang bang record!

Extremist

858832_555075931176978_1148524349_o.jpg

Raiders

Pity the parents. She met the wrong guy. If she had met me, I would have made her a porn star by now :biggrin:

Raiders

Too bad; she just dont possess that seX-factor..:cool:

Don't judge a book by its cover hor. Skali on the bed, her zuk zuk sound, the way she look at you while she eats your ice cream and the 不要,不要啊。。。can put even those porn stars to shame. My latest conquest is a PRC nurse in NUH. Knn, face decent like hell. But who knows she is open to outdoor sex and role-play :eek: Some more can CIM and raw. I scared....

eKiller

So history repeat itself. .Her BF is the director for the movie is it.

Why am I not surprised? She's not attractive at all. But being the sex addict that she is, she is probably knowledgable in the many ways to please a man in bed. Where do I sign up?

Raiders

You damned pro Bro, from the typings off the keyboard; you can teLL if a person is moody..:smile:

Because you never suan siao me today :o

Ok lah, I need to take a break. Feeling feverish. Catch you later tonight. :smile:

ThugSin

Don't judge a book by its cover hor. Skali on the bed, her zuk zuk sound, the way she look at you while she eats your ice cream and the 不要,不要啊。。。can put even those porn stars to shame. My latest conquest is a PRC nurse in NUH. Knn, face decent like hell. But who knows she is open to outdoor sex and role-play :eek: Some more can CIM and raw. I scared....

wa knn bro you lot of kangtaos hor... :oIo: anyway chiong with care bro :wink: raw is war...