• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The broken record thread

SKE8504D

Re: 1 killed, 4 injured after driver allegedly went against traffic on AYE (19 Dec 20

Allan Lai And Benson Smooching 2.jpg

Benson Wee Chuan Min and his buddy Allan Lai Chong Meng " On Heat " !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SKE8504D

Re: 1 killed, 4 injured after driver allegedly went against traffic on AYE (19 Dec 20

Benson Banging.jpg

Benson Wee Chuan Min sure have exotic hobbies.

SKE8504D

Benson Playing With Phone.jpg

Benson Wee Chuan Min needing some cool air, to cool down his " radiator " after clocking 160 km/h in Jurong Island.

SKE8504D

Benson Pork Chop.jpg

Benson Wee Chuan Min in all his porky glory.

SKE8504D

Re: The Dave Tham thread

I have not even broached on your Dou Yee adventures yet. We can start on that when you are ready.

SKE8504D

I have not even broached on your Dou Yee adventures yet. We can start on that when you are ready.

Hurry post some new stuff
You keep repeat like broken record really sian

You so beh song them you need address? I can provide for you.
Let me start with some new info from my Nephew.

Louis Lin Shin.
His Father is Patrick Lin a wanted fugitive businessman wanted in neighbouring country for shady business deals.
Currently his parents staying in Tampines HDB flat but he stays in a Simei condo (location withheld). He also owns and develop private properties and shophouses with help from Uncle Allan Lai.
He also owns a pub (location withheld) purpose of the pub is to launder his undertable income.
Also he is a player who likes to bed models, air Stewardesses and actresses owning a pub is a good start. He was the 3rd party to Lynn Poh's divorce (one of his more famous conquest).
He with Terrance and Brian quit as Surveyors to setup their own bunkering company with Allan as behind the scene big boss.
They were investigated but never charged.
Like I said Govt close one eye due to bunker industry contribution to economy. Nothing to do with bribing DPP.
Louis family is in the bunker trade with many family members working in the industry.

Allan Lai Choon Meng
Studied in SAF boy's school. Signed on to RSAF and later joined SIA. That's when he met his Wife who is ex SIA Stewardess. Later branched out into business and made his first million riding on property boom speculating and as developer for private properties.
Now semi retired living off rental income from property portfolio. Dance school is Wife business.
Currently stays in 31/2 storey GCB in the east. Well known in local car circles and luxury watch collectors forum.

SKE8504D

Re: The SKE8504D Exposé thread

We have most of the info u have mentioned a long time ago. U missed his Dou Yee days adventure. Out of those millions he made, not the ones through properties, how many % fully paid in tax and how many % evaded is for the tax man to verify. Also for someone of such status to sell out his friend, by announcing to the world his buddy / biz partner got cuckolded by his wife and other biz partner, especially when the subject Terence Leong specifically told him to keep it really quiet ? So what principle are we talking about ? U want us to respect such traitor ? Even with all the wealth in the world, there's no respect for such snitch or " loose cannon ". He'd lost all the trust placed upon him by those who trusted and once respected him. So much for his self-proclaimed righteousness.

SKE8504D

Why so quiet Allan Lai Chong Meng ? Afraid the world will know your Dou Yee adventures ?

romrak

Re: Dave Tham - Serial scammer in Singapore

image.jpeg

More intimidation and threats from Dave Tham Wai Kong. Real scammer mentality. In this case, a scummer. Dave Tham Wai Kong guilty complex has caused him to retaliate with threats. 19 victims and 40 counts of cheating later, he is still claiming innocence. Let me just say if Dave Tham Wai Kong is not a scummer, there will not be so many complaints about him. What about the watch forum cases? What about the stuff u done to deserve mention in Ferrari owners forum? Ur file is thick as hell with the police n u know it! So stop ur crap. Giving me goosebumps!

We have most of the info u have mentioned a long time ago. U missed his Dou Yee days adventure. Out of those millions he made, not the ones through properties, how many % fully paid in tax and how many % evaded is for the tax man to verify. Also for someone of such status to sell out his friend, by announcing to the world his buddy / biz partner got cuckolded by his wife and other biz partner, especially when the subject Terence Leong specifically told him to keep it really quiet ? So what principle are we talking about ? U want us to respect such traitor ? Even with all the wealth in the world, there's no respect for such snitch or " loose cannon ". He'd lost all the trust placed upon him by those who trusted and once respected him. So much for his self-proclaimed righteousness.

Dun insinuate.
Share all spare no details.
Want to expose dun do half fucked one

SKE8504D

Allan Lai Allan Lai, you really think readers are so stupid as u think ? U are definitely not as " Chong Meng " as your folks thought of u when u crawled into this world. Your stupidity and complacency shows how big a goondoo u really are. Simple answer, you were the one who had taken those pics of Dave Tham and family, and posted them online. We have a cache of evidence to prove to the authorities you were behind this " Iron Man fiasco " to set Dave Tham up. You were aware he was working with the authorities against you and your associates criminal activities. But for someone of your IQ to set him up this way ? You sure underestimated your old friend. As mentioned we shall see who's got the last laugh. Dave Tham or Allan Lai Chong Meng and associates. No no, I think who's the biggest loser of them all is so obvious. Come on let's wager. Dou yee, Dou Yee, Dou Yee...

SKE8504D

Dun insinuate.
Share all spare no details.
Want to expose dun do half fucked one

That's your prerogative. We only share full details with the authorities. Start counting down to your scumbag friends going to the dock, and heading to the slammer as their final destination.

SKE8504D

I need to correct you.

The School Of Dance business was started and funded by Allan Lai Chong Meng. His wife Pauline Ho did not have that sort of capital to start the biz. We have full details of that. Of course won't share with you. As mentioned in order to avoid any interruption in full blown ongoing investigation, I am not going to let the cat out of the bag.

And no, he is not half fark retired. He is actually very active in the various ???? biz that he's been financing all this while. We call such character " The Puppet Master ".

And you think Louis Lin got the capital initially to fund those " projects " like property development ? Again the authorities have full details, and using those info to work on the various cases against them. Sheesh, i'm not allowed to comment on this either.

And FYI that's not GCB, more like a terrace or semi D. Pls read up what's the exact specification of a GCB. Half baked semi-D's are not GCB.

SKE8504D

Randy Leong.jpg

You know what's the penalty for motor insurance fraud ? The authorities are coming down really hard on these crooks ! Especially when there's an ex-cop involved in such criminal activities, it will be pretty heavy handed come sentencing day.

Randy Leong owner of Tint Incorporation Pte Ltd, and ex-cop Terence Leong director of Spectrum Marine Resources Pte Ltd co-partnered a workshop that specialised in cheating insurance companies thru fraudulent claims. The authorities are currently re-opening all their files for past claims. Want to know what's the end result ? You don't need a rocket scientist to find out. Oh oh oh, and Allan Lai Chong Meng even taught Randy Leong, how to launder his ill-gotten $$$$$$ thru insurance fraud. To legitimised the $$$$$$$$$, their usual " modus operandi " is to purchase private properties and flip them for profit. The profit will be " cleaned $$$$$$ ". Same style and pattern for Allan Lai Chong Meng nephew Louis Lin. Just ask yourself this simple question. Louis Lin comes from a normal middle class background. How can he afford his first pile of lucky $$$$$ to purchase and bankroll his very first property ? Simple answer : Allan Lai Chong Meng helped his nephew Louis Lin to purchase the first private property with Allan Lai's own " legitimised funds ". In return, Louis Lin will repay his uncle in cash with those corruptly obtained bribes $$$$$$, which he amassed during his days as a bunkering surveyor. Need me to replay some secretly recorded conversations ? I'm sure the authorities will be happy to have a copy as " court evidence ". As for Randy Wong even better, all the authorities need to do is to go thru all motor insurance claims filed by the company he co-owned with ex-cop Terence Leong. Go thru all claimants and accident victims etc especially those that filed whiplash claims against those insurance company. It is extremely easy to unveil their illicit schemes / scams that helped enriched them further.

SKE8504D

Terence Leong.jpg

Ex-cop Terence Leong who corruptly accepted loads of $$$$$$$$$$ when he was a surveyor, and even kept all ill-gotten gains when criminal charges against them were dropped. BRIBERY BRIBERY BRIBERY !!!!! It's easy to pinpoint whether the IO or DPP who singed off their cases had taken gifts or bribes $$$$$$$. Investigations are now on a fast and furious basis. The authorities letting such crooks going scott-free in the bunkering trade is astonishing, as it emboldens them into future criminal activities. Example : making fake motor insurance claims, and all the time claiming whiplash. When their personal fraud claims are successfully paid out by the insurance companies, they go further by cheating insurance companies on a larger scale basis. They did so by co-owning and operating a car workshop to carry out such insurance scams / frauds. Who suffer most ? Layman like you and me having to pay higher $$$$ insurance premiums come renewal day. For a layman dabbling in such schemes is bad enough. But for an ex-cop ??? Knows the law and broke the law. Double charges for the crime.

SKE8504D

Allan And Pauline.jpg

" The Puppet Master " Allan Lai Chong Meng aka romrak and his wife Pauline Ho