• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Flaming - Do Your Cursing of Each Other Here (To Be Incinerated)

DogVader69DorkVader

Re: petition to leongsam to reinstate zap function

you should name them in the open
if you are wrong, go hang yourself
and go dog fuck okay
don't anyhow zap people you chump!!!

Fuck your whole family for 18 generations understand? :biggrin:

Come on u weakling. Zap me to da max. What's the matter? No balls or not enough donor accounts? LOL

ilovesingapore

can? need to zap a few pappies doggies.

people like you Chon The Stewpig always zap the wrong people for the wrong reason
lampar u lah cyberbully
the same goes to that MOO the Cowdung Head who professes to be a Confucious expert
and that wicked and vile Wikiphil The Paedophilet who is the ugliest of the three ...the most nasty, the most evil,the most diabolical
all these should be incinerated at kongmengsan long long ago
they are here farting like wondering ghosts

ilovesingapore

Come on u weakling. Zap me to da max. What's the matter? No balls or not enough donor accounts? LOL

what's wrong with you siaokau
who is zapping you
nahbeh don't anyhow frame ILS okay
i send you lawyer's letter then you know har
please apologise for your offensive post
otherwise you see no tomorrow - one warning to you siaokau
limpeh one point..zap simi lanlan lah
you can get your rabid dogs to eat me up i also don't care
life is just emptiness.....do what you need to do..but don't behave like a siaokau here
now be good...cease from all evil..bad karma > cancer > death...

ilovesingapore

Re: Huang Wen Yong...

Come on u weakling. Zap me to da max. What's the matter? No balls or not enough donor accounts? LOL.....

you really siao liao like chon,crane,moo,narong.....all diseased by kopisiaism....gone case terminal aids....

what's wrong with you siaokau
who is zapping you
nahbeh don't anyhow frame ILS okay
i send you lawyer's letter then you know har
please apologise for your offensive post
otherwise you see no tomorrow - one warning to you siaokau
limpeh one point..zap simi lanlan lah
you can get your rabid dogs to eat me up i also don't care
life is just emptiness.....do what you need to do..but don't behave like a siaokau here
now be good...cease from all evil..bad karma > cancer > death...

Re: "I am not a SPG"

Do u understand chump?

Hey you fucking chao chee bye OA. You started this and you still want to insult my family???

If you don't want people to insult you with all the funnny clones, then don't fucking start one. And if you start one, be prepared to get whack back.

You dun offend me, I dun offend you!

Fuck your family all generations.

CCBeErotica69

Hey you fucking chao chee bye OA. You started this and you still want to insult my family???

If you don't want people to insult you with all the funnny clones, then don't fucking start one. And if you start one, be prepared to get whack back.

Fuck your family all generations.

You started this whole thing didn't u? So i curse your whole family die a horrible death so watcha gonna do??? Whacha gonna do huh?? LOL

Smell your mother's smelly chee bye first chump. :biggrin:

OA Chee Bye.

First, you started a clone to whack me. Then you fuck my family 18 generations, and then you accuse me of zapping your fucking clones.

Ask you to fucking upload and you have no balls to to do.

Simi lanjiao also you talk!!

Just upload and show is me who zap you lah, you phua chee bye kia!

Hehehe oh no! I better take cover :p

KNN this has nothing to do with that busybody 69 chump. He asked for shit, he got it and now complaining. :biggrin:

OA Chee Bye.

First, you started a clone to whack me. Then you fuck my family 18 generations, and then you accuse me of zapping your fucking clones.

Ask you to fucking upload the proof and you have no balls to to do.

Simi lanjiao also you talk!!

Just upload and show is me who zap you lah, you phua chee bye kia!