• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Highest Caste Monkey cum Nigger of Asia on MRT

kingrant

Re: MRT Hog Tiwari Akshat has a cluster working in Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ

This circumventing the Employment Pass and Work pass rules could happen by false declaration..for all we know they might have inflated their pay to get around the minimum salary scale requirement but when the passholders are finally admitted in, the companies could easily claw back the difference between their actual pay and the false figure.

I cant believe they will pay so many VPs S$240K each. Maybe it even has the sanction of the Indian govt and their business federation purportedly in support and facilitation under the CECA framework. Just get the numbers over to Spore first; we'll work out the details later may be the approach. Hence the bold flooding of Indians onshore. Hence the number of scumbags here under VP status.

This is what PAP created. When the people complained, they forced Citibank for instance to appoint a female Singaporean HR head but it did not make any difference. Until they have quotas by law or regulations, nothing will happen. Look at the job bank and the immediate circumvention.

Ralders

Re: [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Highest Caste Monkey cum Nigger of Asia on

Filthy Indians shouldn't be on public transports, they stink like pieces of cunts. Have you smell yourself and your mother's black mumbai??

Correct.indians must be ban on MRT.
They can only take Indian bus Indian cab
Indian uber grab.
N stay only in little India.

These are jobs Singaporeans don't want to do

Re: Tiwari threatens media with lawsuit

Fuck this Pundek....and fuck the LTA for for their open stroller policy in all public transport. We don't have to be a genius to realised that that fucked up policy was to cater to these Foreign Pundeks who love clogging our buses with their baby strollers and their newly purchased luggages from Mustafa Centre.

The disgraceful issue is this Ah Neh got the audacity to threaten that good Sinkie with a lawsuit. You don't see many foreigners acting as overlords over the locals in other countries. They don't dare for fear of reprisals from the natives. Only in Sinkapore, foreigners are acting this way because they know they are the pampered bastards of this PAP regime.

CoffeeAhSoh

The PAP has keep silent so far-when a foreigner has blatantly disregarded the MRT reserved seats for elderly/handicap/pregnant.

I really hope this Tiwari family files multiple lawsuits and show the world what kind of country we are-and NSmen like me will ask-who are we fighting for-to protect people like the Tiwaris so that they can work here when more and more locals are unemployed?

if a local after ns do a mba at dehli uni...come back sure kena from psc.

Nothing wrong with clusters. EDB and SPRING love clusters. We can be the clusters hub for the region.

These are jobs Singaporeans don't want to do

this is because these jobs are i.t. and data-centric (noc) in nature, thus requiring mostly 24 by 7 shift work as most inter and intra bank transactions happen at wee hours at night and morning. sinkies don't want graveyard shift work. they either want 9 to 5 with multiple chobolan breaks or flexible working hours that allow them to lim kopi and run their neverending errands such as buy 4d, play toto, gamble, sexting, surf porn, or tcss online.

iAgent

this is because these jobs are i.t. and data-centric (noc) in nature, thus requiring mostly 24 by 7 shift work as most inter and intra bank transactions happen at wee hours at night and morning. sinkies don't want graveyard shift work. they either want 9 to 5 with multiple chobolan breaks or flexible working hours that allow them to lim kopi and run their neverending errands such as buy 4d, play toto, gamble, sexting, surf porn, or tcss online.

U definitely have a point there bro. cheers ! May your day be nice!
[video=youtube;mi8XSJWz1R4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mi8XSJWz1R4[/video]

If the police handover the police complaint statement to the plaintiff and if the police decided not to take action the plaintiff can counter sue the complainant for defamation too of the allegation on the police statement.

This is under sec 27 and 28 of defamation act 1974.

CoffeeAhSoh

This is what PAP created. When the people complained, they forced Citibank for instance to appoint a female Singaporean HR head but it did not make any difference. Until they have quotas by law or regulations, nothing will happen. Look at the job bank and the immediate circumvention.

Just curious why no query from mas and or mom on his delhi uni degree.
Our local poly diploma definitely worth more ranking than delhi's.

gongkia

No single jap holding high ranking position in the bank?

MOM allows anyone in as long as the employer says yes. No longer is there a need to fake anything. Can you imagine our grads from NUS and NTU can get jobs but these clowns can.

Just curious why no query from mas and or mom on his delhi uni degree.
Our local poly diploma definitely worth more ranking than delhi's.

... Our local poly diploma definitely worth more ranking than delhi's.
datz nonsense ...

ze fact dat employers picked a non sinkielan degree 2 a sinkielan 1 shows dat sinkielan uni degrees r worthless ... no matter how loud dey blow their own trumpet, employers stil noe bestest! ...