• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 'Well-Loved And Respected' Civil Servant Killed After Husband Ghost-Tan Into Her!

fupikee

Well love and respected by the 3 million FT workers she let in to steal sinkie jobs. By the way, and this is true, she was running the Work Permits Department. Nuff said.

Wah lau eh....no wonder retribution finally catches up with her....hubby did a good deed....

fupikee

but if it's karma shouldn't it happen on the master ? they are servants only.

The conditions happened to be right for her that day and she got it.

For the masters, when the conditions are right, they will get theirs too.

Further, 'masters' mean a lot of things - example who??? Ah tan CJ, or the one before that or the one before that or the present one? So, you see, just asking for the masters is not so simple, nehhhh.

Operationally, she would be the one giving the actual orders and working out the orbat....she was the one responsible, man!!!

Hope you tau????

Cottonmouth

2g3Imffl.jpg

FOREIGN MANPOWER MANAGEMENT DIVISION :oIo:

It's KARMA indeed, although an instant kill.
How many filthy motherfucking shitskins indian swines, fucking self entitled pinoys and peasant tiongs have she let in to overcrowd this fucking prostitute country?

fupikee

2g3Imffl.jpg

FOREIGN MANPOWER MANAGEMENT DIVISION :oIo:

It's KARMA indeed, although an instant kill.
How many filthy motherfucking shitskins indian swines, fucking self entitled pinoys and peasant tiongs have she let in to overcrowd this fucking prostitute country?

Agreed.

Cotton, you are good

The conditions happened to be right for her that day and she got it.

For the masters, when the conditions are right, they will get theirs too.

Further, 'masters' mean a lot of things - example who??? Ah tan CJ, or the one before that or the one before that or the present one? So, you see, just asking for the masters is not so simple, nehhhh.

Operationally, she would be the one giving the actual orders and working out the orbat....she was the one responsible, man!!!

Hope you tau????

tau now like the final destination links :wink:

but if it's karma shouldn't it happen on the master ? they are servants only.

Servants c
can still be whistleblowers. Why she kept quiet on all the shits going on in MOM. Her mouth glued to the Minister's arse and so cannot blow whistle?

she can consider herself lucky she was killed and died quickly. Not like the slow painful death by a milllion FTs that she inflicted on Zikapore.

The number of mean people in this thread is just sad.

actually is the human nature that is very sad . :mad:
just think along this line ...how many lifes were taken due to the mom policies ? both fts and sinkies and did the mom masters feel sorry for or do any changes to prevent it ?

songsongjurong

So much sinkies blood on MOM hands...broken families,IMH patients, depressions....

Just deserts i must say!! Thanks you, Ghost Tan!

Cottonmouth

The number of mean people in this thread is just sad.

EXCUSE ME?? Where is your sympathy for Sinkies who were made jobless and floating in bedok reservoir because of PAP's indiscriminate open leg policy just to retain power with new votes? Lanjiao Loong deserves every cancerous growth and lightning strikes. Fuck his mother's cheebye.

songsongjurong

Windfall await the "killer" husband..hr is not going to be charged for reckless and disregard for safety?he must be pedal to the metal in th car park..it bettet he killed his wife thqn innoncent peasant.honestly..if it were a dead hdb peasant, doubt media will publish,husband of senior deputy director of MOM.....

IMG_20170429_110734.jpg

IMG_20170429_110808.jpg