PM Lee urges Singaporeans to work together

rusty

KNNLBCCB we work together he gets millions we get thousands!
Why not we fuck together with his whole family leaving Mr Handsome out?

Can. As long as you fire 60% of your management (I mean no parachute to GRC) staffs and replace them with the abundant but neglected Singaporean talent and do not make them your slave dogs, and let them bloom, people will start moving behind you and the policies will be more sensible and pragmatic ones. Do you have the balls. To date, even with a few good talent in your team, you make them talk and push crap that we know is inconsistent with their character and train of thought. You toss the gauntlet to us we toss this back to you.
LHL, you may be able to do it but I know LKY cannot.

He can tell that to those 60%... 40% don't give a fuck to his pleas.. Work together for what..??? To further enriched Ass Loong, his family, his lackeys and his fellow Scums in Whites..??? :mad:

He further said that in times of storm and big waves we need to work together to keep the small ship stable and reach the same destination. After the storm and big waves he travels in chauffeur driven car with body guards to his destination at Nassim Hill while we have to travel in MRT together with security guards to our destination in HDB fields. His father had fooled us for a long long time and it’s time he and his M’fuckers in white have to face the storm and waves themselves while we access their capabilities and resources in time of calamities. Work together and reach the same destination, my foot!

Typo: Assess

Ok ! Ok !
Your lau peh also tell us the same thing many years ago.

He millions, we thousands? More like hundreds than thousands for the majority of the population.

Dis i agree with mai hum completely...if de 40% can set aside differences...work together and cast their vote to TJS...a giant step for sinkie...:D:D

Can someone forward them the articles and research which shows that such threats don't work anymore?
I really don't know what to say.

Political Implications

It appears to us that the unilateral decision by the HDB to lease these sites to the PA and to have them excluded from common property under the management of AHTC without any consultation with the AHTC or its elected members is politically motivated and an abuse of power.

First, the HDB as part of the government machinery is abusing its power as land owner of common property in HDB estates to help PA to achieve the political objectives of a) preventing elected MPs from holding activities at the excluded sites which are strategically located and convenient to residents; and b) curtailing the ground presence of the elected MPs, by warning the residents that their applications for events at those sites may not be approved in subsequent years if WP MPs were invited.

Secondly, the PA, a statutory board funded by tax payers’ money and chaired by the Prime Minister, appears to capitalize on its close connection with the government to serve the political interests of the ruling party. The PA is leveraging on HDB to enable PAP candidates who lost at the last elections to re-emerge at community events as “advisors” to PA grassroots organizations. The move to let PA control the sites previously managed by the Town Council would give PAP candidates a ground advantage and permanent presence, in advance preparation for the next elections.

Conclusion

The PM has just called for political harmony and national solidarity in Singapore, and said that “we must have a harmonious political system where we make important decisions in the best interests of Singapore and Singaporeans.”

Regrettably, there appears to be a dissonance between the language of national unity employed by the Prime Minister and the actions of the HDB and PA in Aljunied GRC.

SYLVIA LIM
CHAIRMAN,
WORKERS’ PARTY AND ALJUNIED-HOUGANG TOWN COUNCIL

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?99560-THINK-before-you-vote-Tan-Jee-Say-in...

Its a well known fact that the pappy always lump together citizens and PR's as Singaporeans.

The hidden meaning is that 2nd class citizens must give way and accommodate his first class PR's-like not cooking curry when they are at home,
reserve 20% of places in Universities for them ect2.

I urge all Singapore citizens to work together and kick the pappy out -starting with TT.

Give me some of his salary and we will gladly work with him. Talk cock sing song.