• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

flatearther

i'm still a jaga in warehouse in bedok. haven't run road yet. :biggrin:
Yes, I believe your "heart" or "mind", just like Leongsam's, is still in Singapore and will never leave, no matter how much you hate this "shithole"!
:p
And here's the proof:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?244311-Lee-Wei-Ling-amp-Lee-Hsien-Yang-condemns-Lee-Hsien-Loong&p=2613819#post2613819
pulling shit bucket from outhouse to give to shit collector is still fresh in mind but not nostalgic at all.
:o​

I think I'm gaining weight with all these supper nights...

I'm equally fucked now at a great Jazz & Blues bar Saxophone still read this thread

Some more with a chiobu, how hopeless can I be all because of 1st familee feud, knn

flatearther

• 19113565_1899565900283510_2431138257758846415_n.jpg
    19113565_1899565900283510_2431138257758846415_n.jpg
    109.1 KB · Views: 1,560
  • 18222507_1875093292730771_1157748372846550936_n.jpg
    18222507_1875093292730771_1157748372846550936_n.jpg
    202.2 KB · Views: 140

16th June 2017 - Lee Hsien Yang -

"Why does it take a committee of the highest paid ministers in the world to challenge a clause reiterating this well-known and publicly stated wish of our father? Is this not a matter for the family courts? Are our ministers now secret justices paid millions to resolve personal family disputes?"