• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Any forum member got raided by vice @ Lavender Jalan Besar Joints pants down?

WW3Concert

http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/police-raid-5-massage-parlours-illicit-activities-2-women-arrested

Police raid 5 massage parlours for illicit activities, 2 women arrested

A photo supplied by the police shows women working in a massage parlour.
PHOTO: Police
Chen Jingwen
AsiaOne
Jun 08, 2017

Clamping down on illicit goings-on at massage parlours, the police raided five dubious establishments in Lavender Street and Jalan Besar and arrested two women.

In a statement today (June 8), the police said it will take action on the five outlets after officers swooped down on their premises in operations yesterday and today.

Massage beds, shower cubicles and other paraphernalia were seized. Two women aged 29 and 46 were detained, among the 18 women checked.

Funny goings-on in massage parlours?

Open gallery

Commander of Central Police Division, Assistant Commissioner of Police Arthur Law, said: "The police take a serious view against massage establishments that operate without a valid licence or contravene the provisions under the Massage Establishments Act."

[email protected]
Read also
13 massage parlour operators to be charged

What's wrong with getting sexual release:confused:

There must be more behind this. Were the women working illegally in Spore? Did their employers try to stiff the PAP?
If the PAP doesn't get their cut, expect the PAP to come down on the business with the full force of the law:smile:

I am impressed with the ability to seize shower cubicles. Tells you the advances made by our enforcement authorities or by our journalists.

Wow they managed to seize the entire cubicle. Hope their ang chia had enough space to fit in the cubicles.

aiyah. it's a portable, collapsible shower stall lah. can disassemble and install anywhere indoors and outdoors. why are sinkies so out of touch with the real world of camping and disaster events requiring temporary or makeshift stalls?

IMG_0135.JPG

nayr69sg

Staff member
Ah I see. Anyway leeporter still no good lah. Should write temporary or makeshift or portable shower cubicles lah.

I am impressed with the ability to seize shower cubicles. Tells you the advances made by our enforcement authorities or by our journalists.

boneheaded statement. need to get out more from your homebound wheelchair and do something outdoors.

Ah I see. Anyway leeporter still no good lah. Should write temporary or makeshift or portable shower cubicles lah.

they leave it to your imagination or initiative to find out possibilities based on your experience or from the internet. sinkies need to think outside proverbial box (no pun intended) that shower cubicle in apartment does not automatically equal fixed and permanent shower stall. instead of shooting mouth off should do some legwork (or fingerwork) first. aiyah. sinkies are just fucking lazy.

What's wrong with getting sexual release:confused:

There must be more behind this. Were the women working illegally in Spore? Did their employers try to stiff the PAP?
If the PAP doesn't get their cut, expect the PAP to come down on the business with the full force of the law:smile:

What's wrong with you? This is
Leelipore. No one is allowed to have more sex then the natural aristocrat emperor Gay Loong.

nayr69sg

Staff member
What's wrong with you? This is
Leelipore. No one is allowed to have more sex then the natural aristocrat emperor Gay Loong.

I am sure you have more sex than Gay Loong lah.

Not allowed doesn't mean cannot right? Just don't get caught. LOL!

ok next thing you gonna tell me to fuck off.... :biggrin:

aiyah. it's a portable, collapsible shower stall lah. can disassemble and install anywhere indoors and outdoors. why are sinkies so out of touch with the real world of camping and disaster events requiring temporary or makeshift stalls?

View attachment 30656

Yes! Yes! Yes! Sex can happen in tight spaces! Yes! Yes! Yes!