• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

I c everyone whack cc like v song

Maybe they have deep pockets..... When one luck is down... No matter how much capital you have.. Also hard to recover. Yy8888 style is good. Withdraw few hundreds.. Cheong if cannot withdraw another few hundreds.. That's it. Won't lost control. :biggrin:

yy8888

Maybe they have deep pockets..... When one luck is down... No matter how much capital you have.. Also hard to recover. Yy8888 style is good. Withdraw few hundreds.. Cheong if cannot withdraw another few hundreds.. That's it. Won't lost control. :biggrin:

Still can lose control lah! haha.

Happy CNY to everyone as I just got back from overseas early this week and missed the first part of CNY madness at the casino.

Went early Monday morning to RWS and had a good run. From my first $200, it grew to 2.5k! In the end, continued to play and gave back and went to loss but had some good hits and recovered gain to overall win $500.

Went back again Monday night to play but this time was bad as I almost lost 2k. Lucky towards end of levy I hit a good bonus $1200 on CC followed by a few good hits. Overall loss over 24hrs was around $500.

Yesterday afternoon, I decided to go MBS for the first time in 1 year. Went in and found a CC. Within 30 minutes that machine sucked 1k from me! No choice but to go withdraw. This time I tried other games first and had a good hit at DFDC winning almost 1k. I went to the CC next to the one that sucked my money and played a bit. Suddenly hit a bonus with 5 of a kind purple 1-1-1-3-3 with 9x multiplier $8100 hit on 50cr 10c denom spin! This was on the 11th spin and 1 spin more... last spin retrigger the bonus! Was hoping to hit something around 2k to get my first handpay but overall the bonus was around 8.4k! I quickly deposit 8k in the bank and still had 2.6k in hand to whack.

Unfortunately I gave back 2.5k as I was betting higher. HIV was terrible, tried many machines and didn't hit a single bonus! I also tried the Super 88 fortunes. Hit bonus 5 scatter! Won $400 on $4.40 spin. Earlier my DFDC big win was also 5 scatter bonus win on $8.80 spin. Overall nett result 5.5k win. May try my luck again later around noon as my levy ends at 2+

HUAT AH :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

yy8888

dfdc001.jpg

5 scatter bonus on $8.80 spin :biggrin:

dfdc002.jpg

Usually 5 scatter bonus sucks but I chose the "right" symbol (blue phoenix) and had some good hits. Overall bonus win was around 1k

super88.jpg

First time playing this game and the first bonus I hit was 5 scatter! I found it easier to make hits but I also notice the paytable is a lot less than the normal 3 row version coz when I kena 1-1-4-4-1 turtles I was so happy but wonder why the coins animation didn't happen.

cc09.jpg

This win help me recover my losses at RWS.

cc08.jpg

A bit sian coz people gathered around my machine when I hit this and could not take a proper photo. This is my biggest win in CC and it happened in MBS where I only go once a year. :biggrin: Maybe should visit more!

yy8888

Went back in at noon with $500 but quickly lost. Withdrew 1k and try luck with HIV playing max on 2c denom and finally hit bonus with retrugger total 60 spins and won 2.7k. Continued to play and gave back 1k plus on other machines. Left with $200 profit for the day :biggrin:

hokkien

Yy8888 top form sial..... 200 profit Good liao... Can have a good rest at home and Makan shiok shiok :biggrin:

gogbet

Alfrescian (S)
Hi peeps, we are having a limited time only promotion with a 20% welcome bonus for new betting accounts! Do visit the link below to find our more:
https://gog.bet
Thanks for your support!! :biggrin:

hokkien

Yeah nobody else seems to be sharing their slot experiences.

Even bro Qin also went missing..... During cny Some cash cove adjust to 20 cents min.... Time to lower the min liao... 20 cents machine cannot afford to play....saw a Malaysian player at orchid room... He always put in 100/200 test water... 20 cents or 50 cents bet per line... If no response he will switch machine... Quite often he is there. You saw the way he play?

yy8888

Even bro Qin also went missing..... During cny Some cash cove adjust to 20 cents min.... Time to lower the min liao... 20 cents machine cannot afford to play....saw a Malaysian player at orchid room... He always put in 100/200 test water... 20 cents or 50 cents bet per line... If no response he will switch machine... Quite often he is there. You saw the way he play?

Didn't really notice but during quiet hours when there are more free machines, can afford to test here test there. If go when crowded, sometimes you are stuck with the machine you can get. Yeah the minimum bet they keep on raising, in Vanda, some even raise to min 50c le.

hokkien

Didn't really notice but during quiet hours when there are more free machines, can afford to test here test there. If go when crowded, sometimes you are stuck with the machine you can get. Yeah the minimum bet they keep on raising, in Vanda, some even raise to min 50c le.

Vanda room I give it a miss already... Last time still 10 cents can Jalan Jalan inside... Now not even step near :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, I always around :biggrin: can whatsapp me mah......

Sharing is caring really not applicable here, after I posted my few roulette tactic here, MBS like realized something and train their couplier more capable to counter us.

Believe or not, I also obtain Platinum status in MBS lo, now can go Ruby room freely :biggrin:

Don't worry, limpek still in upper hand, MBS slots still suck, roulette tables only can fight during busy days like the CNY period, find some new ways to wage, not going to elaborate here, this few new tactics profited me quite a bit.

Bro yy8888, slots is the same regardless whether in RWS or MBS, the 10ct denom area you are playing, the only shiok part is the chair, very comfortable, but machines still suck......just last week, witness 5k, 5d Grand drop, $60 over thousand, not really much but still feel happy for that player.

Good luck all!!!!!

hokkien

Sharing is caring really not applicable here, after I posted my few roulette tactic here, MBS like realized something and train their couplier more capable to counter us.

Believe or not, I also obtain Platinum status in MBS lo, now can go Ruby room freely :biggrin:

Don't worry, limpek still in upper hand, MBS slots still suck, roulette tables only can fight during busy days like the CNY period, find some new ways to wage, not going to elaborate here, this few new tactics profited me quite a bit.

Bro yy8888, slots is the same regardless whether in RWS or MBS, the 10ct denom area you are playing, the only shiok part is the chair, very comfortable, but machines still suck......just last week, witness 5k, 5d Grand drop, $60 over thousand, not really much but still feel happy for that player.

Good luck all!!!!!

Bro whatapps you latter you at casino fighting no good liao. Kacau no good ma.... Great to know you are well. Huat AR :biggrin:

Ralders

Good luck all!!!!!

Hi bro qin happy new year.