• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Egypt in riots, Syria still not solved, do we count of blessings?

steffychun

Egypt in riots, Syria still not solved do we count our blessings there's no upheaval in Singapore? Or are people too daft to rebel?

tonychat will come here and tell you that syria and egypt people have BALLs. Singaporean have no balls.
We are fighting for hello kitty toys, while they are fighting for their life in poverty. But tonychat said they have balls.

thanks to the pap for keeping sg stable, safe, secure, and secular from any religious extremist domination. :biggrin:

yeah, i know pap made mistaken, but they did good work in the past.
just look at the stupid muslim brotherhood supporters on tv, keep talking about democracy and elections, just made me laugh.

There is nothing to rebel against. Singaporeans have one of the highest standards of living in the world, the country is peaceful, exciting and prosperous, the Sing dollar is a tower of strength, the Singapore passport is honored and admired the world over, unemployment is less than 2.5%!

Rebellions start when people are jobless, starving and deprived and not when they are just unhappy because they can't afford the latest Samsung/iPhone or a new Beemer.

actually they have infected at least 60% with the PAP religion

if pap is a religion, a vast number of americans will adopt, worship, make it their sole belief system, and set up rc's and cc's for believers to pay homage with a statue of the old man on every stage. sinkies should consider themselves lucky for having the pap rule over them. :smile:

If PAP is a religion, it will be first one I embrace since I was born.

Tuayapeh

Thank the fucking americans for "liberating" them man...... Part of the zionist strategy at play

chuckyworld

Now this guy got ball, do respect him Badr, told Obama to go fly kite....:smile:

And he has a message for U.S. President Barack Obama, who has expressed alarm at the violent crackdown on the Brotherhood that has led to more than 700 deaths: "Don't lecture us on how to deal with the Brotherhood's terrorism."

As for aid money, he says, Obama can keep it - and "go to hell".

you so politically ignorant meh ?

since the Lee Clan are Zionist puppets............of course no rebellion here lah............

rodent2005

Everything will be fine once they impeach and lock Obama, Hilary and their bunch of dhimmi leftist liberals up.

rodent2005

Thank the fucking americans for "liberating" them man...... Part of the zionist strategy at play

Wow, based on your logic, so Russia and Saudi Arabia are also under the control of the Zionists since they also support the military in Egypt against the Muslim Brotherhood.

saudi welcome those exile brotherhood members under mubarak rule. saudi take these people in and let them work in saudi. brotherhood thank saudi by creating terrorist group in saudi, causing many death.

saudi know the truth about brotherhood, and now 80% of egypt do so. 80% trying to get rid of BH.

t0nychat

The Syrians and Egyptians have BALLs to protest. Never mind if their countries are in a state of chaos and were badly managed. Just protest.

Even Malaysian have more balls than you sinkies. This the despite the fact tht BN is the best government in S.E.A.

The Syrians and Egyptians have BALLs to protest. Never mind if their countries are in a state of chaos and were badly managed. Just protest.

Even Malaysian have more balls than you sinkies. This the despite the fact tht BN is the best government in S.E.A.

yeah they are have Balls, please go and suck their balls.