• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie charged for trying to erect woman's nipple with ice cube

Alto Saotome

Renovation contractor rubbed woman's breast with ice cube

Published on Feb 27, 2012

taykokhui-wongkwai.jpg

Renovation contractor, Tay Kok Hui, 40, was jailed for six months on Monday for rubbing a woman's breast with an ice cube. -- ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW

By Elena Chong

A renovation contractor was jailed for six months on Monday for rubbing a woman's breast with an ice cube.

Tay Kok Hui, 40, had admitted to molesting the 33-year-old entertainer at a club in the River Valley area on Jan 6 last year.

A court heard that after her performance at about 3am that day, the victim stopped by a table and sat beside an acquaintance of her 26-year-old male friend and chatted with him.

While playing games on her iPhone, the acquaintance threw an ice cube at her as a joke. She threw it back but the it landed on Tay who was nearby, and she apologised to him.

Read the full story in Monday's edition of The Straits Times.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7rXwvvSixrc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>​

aiya price not correct lah...

price correct not only rub ice...rub lanjiao oso can lah...like that both get erect.

melzp

He shud start talking to lawyers to wriggle his way out by campensation/apology
as those Foreigners did.........But, alas, I think he will be sentenced.

Cranial Blowout

Not all women like their nipples to be fiddled.

They only like it when they are being fucked or able to orgasm. He should just caress it first to get the lady in the mood.

Crazy blonde inserts Anal dildo for pizza delivery guy

<iframe title="VideoBam video player" type="text/html" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" width="640" height="535" src="http://videobam.com/widget/VPKav/3" allowFullScreen></iframe><br><a href="http://ex-girlfriend-videos.com/">Click Here for Full Video</a>

no_faith

Shanghai Dolly so happening ah?:biggrin:
issit hang goat head sell dog meat?:biggrin:

but i think gt many cheenas and many bengs there leh?
once i walk past the entrance..a guy was escort out by the bouncers and he was shouting in hokkien..

"lai lah, limpeh jio you 1 to 1!" wtf LOL:biggrin: