• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eurasian sex film actress gives up sinkie citizenship to get CPF

Re: Eurasian soft porn actress gives up sinkie citizenship to get CPF

I only know of Hk actor Anthony Wong who chose a chinese surname even though his father was an angmor.

In the case of wong i think he doesn't even know whom his dad is. Read that his dad probably had an ONS with his mum. He looks rather chinese too.

I know of ppl like vivian tan and someone else whoose name i have forgotten that look very ang moh speak with a slang but retain their chinese surname.

Heard that the MP responsible for the YOG fiasco declared that he was a eurasian on his IC. Isn't he suppose to be an indian or chinese:confused:

Is it the bugger with the female's name?

In the case of wong i think he doesn't even know whom his dad is. Read that his dad probably had an ONS with his mum. He looks rather chinese too.

I know of ppl like vivian tan and someone else whoose name i have forgotten that look very ang moh speak with a slang but retain their chinese surname.

just remembered.. the melbourne sisters may and choi(choy?). father angmor but they also took chinese surnames.

Where did you pick that one from. His IC shows Indian.
Heard that the MP responsible for the YOG fiasco declared that he was a eurasian on his IC. Isn't he suppose to be an indian or chinese:confused:

Is it the bugger with the female's name?

Viv something, you know the bald guy. As most of the PAP MPs have nicknames like tancho man, zorro, 8 doll MP,.... it's hard for me to keep track of their official names :o I also don't read the local propaganda :smile:

It was someone in this forum who made that claim. Have you actually seen his IC to be able claim otherwise:confused:

aangsc

here we have one giving up citizenship for cpf and on ther other thread we have gahmen offering sholarship $ to be citizen .....this country is running on nothing but $$$$$

so any way for us to give up S'pore citizenship and yet stay here boh ???:confused:

PR/ work permit holder/ become FT so that gament can kiss kiss u?

no lah............seriously..................just to get CPF money out before this ponzi game collapses.............

Muthukali

no lah............seriously..................just to get CPF money out before this ponzi game collapses.............

to be frank, the only way to stay here is what I think as the above. U come back here as a FT. Maybe bros here have more ideas?

u mean i must become another country's citizen then come back to S'pore as FT ???

Muthukali

u mean i must become another country's citizen then come back to S'pore as FT ???

yes bro, the only way out to get CPF monies is to give up citizenship.
There is no way they will release ALL ur hard earn $ back to u when u are a 100% sinkie. I had a muslim sinkie friend who actually becomes a malaysian now, got all her CPF and bought a house in malaysia. Sometime she just come back visit her siblings n relatives.

rusty

His vivacious name already shows he is a typical MAMA unless he got the balls to drop that BALA KRISHNA and rename Bella Kristian follow by a color treatment M J

Debonerman

At the birth of my first child, I remembered feeling proud when I read a line in her birth cerfiticate that stated 'The child is a Singapore Citizen by birth.' I said softly to my baby in my arms, "See darling, you are protected by the Armed Forces of Singapore and the Law." I wished now she was born somewhere else. Because she will have to face the consequences of the traitorous acts of this present Government! Fuck Lee Kuan Yew!

yes bro, the only way out to get CPF monies is to give up citizenship.
There is no way they will release ALL ur hard earn $ back to u when u are a 100% sinkie. I had a muslim sinkie friend who actually becomes a malaysian now, got all her CPF and bought a house in malaysia. Sometime she just come back visit her siblings n relatives.

Plenty of my friends already got their CPF out. Even my landlord in Toronto was an ex-Sporean, he was an NUS alumni. They also got a better quality of life as Aust, American & Canadians citizens. Many of them made the move for the quality of life & not for the CPF.

If you want to get out, do it ASAP while you still have time to enjoy life.

just remembered.. the melbourne sisters may and choi(choy?). father angmor but they also took chinese surnames.

The twins?

Do they know their own father? Were they abandoned like anthony wong's dad did to him?