• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What A Crazy Crazy Crazy..Oh boy Country We live in.. Part 2.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Just a gentle reminder that we are still the first in the world,and will cont to be in the years to come.

1.Sporeans work the most number of hours per week in the world.

2.Sporeans has the most expensive public housing in the world and our home is getting smaller n smaller in size from average 1600sq ft to 1000sq ft in the past decade..(e.g my bro flat in punggol is so small and close to its neighbour that once i look out of the window and can see his neighbour clad only in towel)

3.Sporeans have to serve NS 2yrs or 2.5yrs.this is the longest after ISRAEL,we do it because we can afford the time,many sporeans workers will work their whole life without retirement anyway..so whats the difference of giving 2yrs of our time.

4.Spore spend more on defence than malaysia and indonesia combine,it will be much more in the years to come when our leaders was caught badmouthing them according to wikileaks,now our neghbours are not happy about it,so we had better spend another $100m on defence.(well actually if our neighbours have officcers and weapons like this video shown we have nothing to worry about right)
iframe>

5.Spore is the only country in the world with the COE system and the most expensive place in the world to buy a car..the limited supply of COE mean many will not able to afford a car.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
6.Spore has the highest income gap of all develope countries.

7.Sporeans has the highest saving rate in the world due to CPF but many still can,t retire.
less than half the sporeans can meet the minimum sum for CPF retirement accounts meaning many will never retire.

8.Sporeans has the lowest purchasing power among all develope countries according to UBS,even msians in KL have higher purchasing power than us.

9.Spore has the lowest fertility rate in the world.
(fellas n gals come on surely we can do better)

10.Spore has the highest suicide rate in the world,at least one suicide is reported everyday.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
11.Sporeans,17% of them do not have medical insurance..the highest in the develope world.

12.Spore has the fastest growing foreigner population per capita in the world.
50 to 100yrs from now the majority of people will be foreign born.

13.Spore government has the highest sovereign wealth fund per capita_and among the top few in absolute terms.

14.Spore has the highest paid political leaders in the world and is the number one in civil service pay and service in the top echelon according to lim swee say.
so much that they can have time for french cooking lesson.

15.Spore parliament has the fewest opposition in terms of % seats in the world among countries that claim to be democratic.

16.Spore has the world oldest and wisest politician in the world,he is none other than our recently given the honorary title emeritus senior minister LKY.

17.Spore has the lowest crime rate in the world and most crimes committed here are foreigners or permanent resident.

18.Spore has only one newspaper company called SPH to supply us with our daily dose.
news.jpg

19.Sporeans are a patient and tolerant lot..for many years we hear the same old message from our past and present PM...the message asking we singaporeans to be....RESILIENT!..

20..:confused:..please add...

Sperminator

20. 60% of Singaporeans Electorates are Kiasi, Kiawa, Kiasu, Kiabor, KiaAng, Kiakiah, Kiapeh, Kiabu, KiaSai, and most importantly, KiaPAP. These KNNBCCB 60% Electorates are NATO, talk big, no action, before GE say want to vote for alternative, when coming to the GE, a chance to make a difference, put only 33% seats for Opposition to make a difference, but ball-less, scared of being traced, at the end, MIW wins... Whoever belong to this category do not have the right to gripe, complain, KPKB... live with the pain, because you fucking morons deserve it.