• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp pm?

eQuipment

Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp

when he becomes PM, he will enter guiness book of records for the world's longest complain letter by a PM, addressed to his late grandpa.

lianbeng

Re: do u ve this eerie feeling li hong yi is now secretly trained to be the next sgp

lianbeng says, "no need training lah - next in the line liao lor." :biggrin:

lee dynasty continues into the 3rd generation?

steffychun

Wrong surname already. Other World Leaders would say, "You are not Lee, we don't respect you"

another backfire of the leegime jiang hua yi. lee becomes li, tan becomes chen.

shitonleeky

Concur. A bloody scary thought indeed.

Anyway I placed a bet with a PAPies cocksucker that "I don't know what to say" may be a preclude to Ah Li entering politics in 2016.

steffychun

It's Li Hongyi. Unlike Grandad and Dad, they joined the first name together. So when overseas the westerners know how to call him

Airlib

That is the Hard Truth....