• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if Malaysia and Spore fight what to do with 300,000 malaysian on our soil

†††††

if Malaysia were to declare war on Spore, what are we suppose to do with the 300,000 Malaysians on our soil? many of them works in cisco and AETOS, with access to guns, some repair our army eqpt.

round them up to pular ubin?
make them swim back to johor
use them as shield around Singapore perimeter

or other suggestion?

KNNBCCB

2zq8ktw.jpg

Let PAP do the fighting lor, afterall Sinkies are 2nd citizen. Just surrender and let them take our land lah. Singapaore is not even a nation or a country, what are we defending, protecting Foreigners rice bowl in our cuntry?

Costanza

infestation of pinoys,ah nehs,ah tiongs...no need to fight lah....ask TPL to work hard...maybe can survive and do well

myo539

All the Malaysians will join the SAF and fight for their golden goose and beloved homeland - Singapore!
The Ah Nehs, Banglas, Pinoys and At Tiongs will be our front line - behind will be our Operationally-Ready NSF!

ivebert

if Malaysia were to declare war on Spore, what are we suppose to do with the 300,000 Malaysians on our soil? many of them works in cisco and AETOS, with access to guns, some repair our army eqpt.

round them up to pular ubin?
make them swim back to johor
use them as shield around Singapore perimeter

or other suggestion?

I suggest that the gu niang Sinkie Chinese be shipped back to China

Then SG will fight with the Gurkhas only