• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratulation to sammyboy alfresco coffeeshop!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Congratulation to sammyboy alfreco coffeeshop on being choosen as the NO1 forumsite in singapore by forummers netizens all over the world.
Please hor i'm not here to por lumpar boss hor,like i've say before what do i get by carrying his balls..kena zap -50pts:mad:

sammyboy coffeeshop boh beh chow(napshot) cantering home by a distance

cooleo

npnt.jpg

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
The Roll of Honours.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-0qoC6AJ8-g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

1.91% sammyboy alfresco coffeeshop
2.63% tomorrow.sg
3.61% laksaboy.org
4.61% delphiforum.com
5.59% bigboards.com
6.58% sgforums.com
7.55% sabrina.com
8.55%activesingapore.com
9.55%laksa.org
10.52%asiangirl.com
11.51% temasek review
12.51% sggirls.com
13.48% sgclub
14.47% behtong.blogspot.com
15.46% mr brown
16.44% singaporeforum.com
17.44% fuckwarezone.com
18.43% sgcarmart.com
19.42% realfrs.com
20.42% internationalsexguide.com
21.42% sgpleasure.com
22.425 singapore180.com
23.42% sgadsonline.com
the list goes on and on...

KNNBCCB

Crap...

So many members online... but threads and posts like dying ... crap... crap ... crap...

Even my boss Golden Dragon oso bo hiew liao..
and my Uncle Botak keep on losing his hair...

Tiok bo ?:biggrin:

Forvendet

Crap...

So many members online... but threads and posts like dying ... crap... crap ... crap...

Even my boss Golden Dragon oso bo hiew liao..
and my Uncle Botak keep on losing his hair...

Tiok bo ?:biggrin:

Lockup boss Ramseth also missing. Nobody's beating up the jailbirds. KTV boss Equalisation also missing. Nobody business for PRC GROs.

KNNBCCB

Lockup boss Ramseth also missing. Nobody's beating up the jailbirds. KTV boss Equalisation also missing. Nobody business for PRC GROs.

ya man.. kukubird tulan BusNo64.
bro Drifter RIP already..
Ram and GMS in macau i guess... :eek:
Uncle botak middy still losing his hair.. :rolleyes:
today no ah neh to shoot.. sien..:o

The Roll of Honours.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-0qoC6AJ8-g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

1.91% sammyboy alfresco coffeeshop
2.63% tomorrow.sg
3.61% laksaboy.org
4.61% delphiforum.com
5.59% bigboards.com
6.58% sgforums.com
7.55% sabrina.com
8.55%activesingapore.com
9.55%laksa.org
10.52%asiangirl.com
11.51% temasek review
12.51% sggirls.com
13.48% sgclub
14.47% behtong.blogspot.com
15.46% mr brown
16.44% singaporeforum.com
17.44% fuckwarezone.com
18.43% sgcarmart.com
19.42% realfrs.com
20.42% internationalsexguide.com
21.42% sgpleasure.com
22.425 singapore180.com
23.42% sgadsonline.com
the list goes on and on...
HWZ 17th? Sure or not? LOL :p:p

vamjok

not possible, hardwawrezone is more attractive to the kids. discussion here is either too serious or too crap to attract main streams of surfer online

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Ugh!!,..how come not a single member sent a congratulation note to boss for turning sammyboy alfresco coffeeshop from a third world forumsite and to be rank #1 in singapore surpassing even the likes of sgforum,fuckwarezone,temasek review..etc..instead boss kena rotten eggs thrown at him:mad:

Please hor,i'm not carrying boss balls hor.:rolleyes:

Velma

I can tell that thread starter desperately want to suck Sam's cock.

My advice? Go find a Desker Rd Ah Neh. It is free. :biggrin: