• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

080808 8 million toto

tate

If any bro here win 8 million, would you:

• help pay for the Nepalese twin medical fees
  • help pay off Chee Siok Chin's debt - that's peanuts, about $50K
  • help pay off Chee Soon Juan's debt
  • help pay for the 18 TBT activists' legal fees
  • help JBJ with whatever funds he need
:biggrin: :o :rolleyes:

shOUTloud

If any bro here win 8 million, would you:

• help pay for the Nepalese twin medical fees
  • help pay off Chee Siok Chin's debt - that's peanuts, about $50K
  • help pay off Chee Soon Juan's debt
  • help pay for the 18 TBT activists' legal fees
  • help JBJ with whatever funds he need
:biggrin: :o :rolleyes:

why would I do any of the above? It is obvious that the medical team involved in the Nepalese twins case are in a PR mess. They would have to pay for the remaining twin's medical fees themselves.

as for the rest, seriously it is a bottomless pit. Dun bother to put it money. They will kanna more debts and legal fees soon anyway.

kopi-C

i doubt there will be just 1 winner for group 1 toto today. haha. surely more than 1 .. scarly like that time, 20 over winners.. wah biang. lol

Bika

wish all bros here HUAT AH!!!

usually this type of draw has more then 1 winner one lah, like the CNY 10 mil draw, always at least 9 or 10 winners one lor.!!!:biggrin:

shOUTloud

wish all bros here HUAT AH!!!

usually this type of draw has more then 1 winner one lah, like the CNY 10 mil draw, always at least 9 or 10 winners one lor.!!!:biggrin:

unless it opens 1,2,3,4,5,6 + 7 or 45,44,43,42,41,40+39