• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wow..."chiobu" meimei wear lingerie and walk on the street in Chengdu

BusNo64

hahaha.....dis the kind of meimei dat ramseth has been dreaming abt...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Posted on 10 Nov 2010
Outrageous or self-confident? Girl with daring fashion sense causes stir

girl8jpg1289355080805-data.jpg

Even as people gawk at her because of her outrageous dressing, this girl in China does not seem to be bothered by it. She even posed for onlookers to take photos.

STOMPer Fashion Police, who came across the photos online, said:

"This girl in China gained overnight stardom when she was spotted on Chengdu's Chunxi Road in her outrageous dressing.

"People armed with cameras would surround her as she walks down the street, clad in tight fitting tops, a really short pair of shorts or an ultra-mini skirt.

"As she is not blessed with a perfect figure, her tight clothing causes her tummy to bulge out.

"But what impressed me is that the girl seemed to be full of self-confidence, even posing for the camera.

"Many of us, especially in Singapore, care too much about what other people think when it comes to the way we dress of in everything else we do.

"This girl shows us that people may laugh at us, but they can never put us down if we believe in ourselves."

outrageous_or_selfconfident_girl_with_daring-thumbnail.jpg

girl10jpg1289355081552-data.jpg

girl6jpg1289355079948-data.jpg

How come same girl with different clothes. Someone must have waiting for her everyday to take the photo.
Who is that person ? Must have brain damage.

BusNo64

surprise, surprise
Alamaking has not come in here yet :biggrin:

may be he too enjoy "chiobu" meimei :p

u mistaken lah...Alamaking is pondan, so how can he be interested in pussy?....he is more interested in krafty aka hotbot backside lah......maybe he is busy bonking krafty in his taxi...LOL

BusNo64

tua sian tao is someone who cannot even afford levi jean, but boast he juz bought a rolex watch...:rolleyes::biggrin:

BusNo64

cheapfuck is ppl who bought a fake made-in-china rolex watch from sungei rd and then copy and paste a picture of the genuine rolex watch to boast that he had purchase one...:rolleyes::biggrin:

Yawnzzz, people bought a watch, you dun have and said its a fake, what kind of fuck up man are you? LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

BusNo64

cheapfuck is ppl who buy fake rolex watch, then show off here dat it is genuiene with a picture taken from the net... :rolleyes::biggrin:

wahlaneh...
who let the pig out on the streets?:eek:

1. bro, there are just too many weird stuffs happening in chineland.
2. honest, this happened this august, summer.
3. i was in suzhou, biz trip.
4. there was this ah soh checking in the same hotel as i.
5. she was literally wearing shocking red bra and panty with some very light-material dress.
6. next, she sat v-shaped, spreading both her legs wide (for cooling effect or what) on the couch.
7. those who sat facing her just had some horrible view of her things exposed.
8. and mind you, this was not the only woman doing it!

Z

Zombie

6. next, she sat v-shaped, spreading both her legs wide (for cooling effect or what) on the couch.
7. those who sat facing her just had some horrible view of her things exposed.

if you look closer, there could be a price tag somewhere..