• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

justl00king

Had some time yesterday so made a trip to rws. Very quiet for a weekday evening, many slots were vacant. Even the popular areas like ID, M3, CSY! FFF at smoke area got many empty seats. The 10cent slots at smoke area which are normally occupied only one player there.

Slots were tight as usual and not paying out. Can see many players playing 150-300 credits bets getting all frustrated. Overheard some players mention that the slots now super tight. My cautious bets of 30/60 credits also very fast down few hundreds.

No fun with keep pressing button for rare features and lousy payouts, the slots now are just tight and not as friendly as before. After a boring slot session, switch to table game. Made recovery there and with a small win left the place early. Getting really bored playing at rws with the tight slots.

Hedonist

ok I am now in my premier garden room - high floor as requested ! Was asked whther I would like a Hospitality Suite BUT the catch is - this is only a bigger room n not a real suite with separate living room etc AND it's on a very low 3 - 5 floor only so rejected that as very noisy on low floors !! Trying posting on this tablet for 1st time after getting conected etc - bought cheap tablet for travelling purposes but have yet to really use it - unfortunately its an android so can't play aristocrat slots on it -stil need my iphone for that :smile:
Nice chap at checkin said he couldn't let me hv more than 4 white cards as situation up there is quite bad etc

Hedonist. Kia + other gamblers All Huat Ah !

Since today you have a lot of guests , you should try the hospitality suite because it is very big and can accommodate all your guests and give them the 'wow' factor. But if you staying alone overnight, then normal size room would be enough already..too big also scary for one person..

I just came back from mbs , played at the new ruby room.. Won a few thousands but don't want to leave..In the end lost the winnings and bankroll.. :( this always happen due to my lack of disclipline.. I tried the new ruby room buffet free ..which seems to be an improvement from the old ruby room buffet..

hokkien

Rws new slots double hits are on,tried it last night but no luck for me:biggrin:Smoking area csy grand jackpot was 2 hundred over thousand liao:biggrin:

slotmania

Rws new slots double hits are on,tried it last night but no luck for me:biggrin:Smoking area csy grand jackpot was 2 hundred over thousand liao:biggrin:

Bro the last time the csy jp1 dropped was around $700k if I am not wrong. So looks like a loooooooonnnggg way before it drops just like the Mega million and AVP

tchno

Yeah ! The new ainsworth I got the Jp 4k but in the end return 2k tryin to chase another Jp. 4 machines Jp drop already Liao !

jjcc888

Since today you have a lot of guests , you should try the hospitality suite because it is very big and can accommodate all your guests and give them the 'wow' factor. But if you staying alone overnight, then normal size room would be enough already..too big also scary for one person..

I just came back from mbs , played at the new ruby room.. Won a few thousands but don't want to leave..In the end lost the winnings and bankroll.. :( this always happen due to my lack of disclipline.. I tried the new ruby room buffet free ..which seems to be an improvement from the old ruby room buffet..

Was in long MBS cab queue before midnite

Oh dear that friendly young chap at check-in said 'only slightly bigger n not at all like the orchid suite' so I didn't know that the hospitality suite is 'very big' -pity - less 'wow' last night hehehe - my T2 premier room with one double bed has good central view of Gardens by the Bay !

Hedonist - are there 2 big beds in this hospitality suite and is it very noisy being on the lowest floors from your previous stays ? It won't bother me tho' bc I sleep like a log - wasted should have tried it - 1st time offered such too [hmmm …. maybe they are really treating me like some VIP bah hahaha - saw the 2 guys reading what must have been my profile etc from check-in screen...] !

Nvm - I'll try requesting for that at next 1N stay or preferably at next following 3N Stay if not offered [my secretary has 4 kids n would need LOTS more space !]
I'll ALSO register my secretary's name together at our check-in as advised by that chap as he advised registering my guests too - in case need to replace key-card which could only be done for 'registered guests' [and best done at check-in ]

I only brought up 2 groups - the 3rd and largest 'non-confirmed' group had to 'forgo' the Skypark visit as the 2nd group and I joined up with them later for a steamboat dinner at the Gardens by the Bay "Satay Club" etc Food Court next to the barrage - we walked back to MBS after our late dinner by which time it was close to the 11pm Skypark closure hours [altho' took free shuttle bus from Marina MRT Station bus-stop to get there : operating every 20 mins until mid-nite]

I did invite the 3rd group ladies to stayover with me but at the end - all of them made a rush for the last train

Hedonist - MBS is now VERY Strict - can't give more than 4 skypark white cards per room
I stayed at T2 and the 2 T2 'male guides' allowed the 3 kids up without issuing them wristbands BUT they checked and made markings on ALL the 4 cards
I recycled the other 2 wristbands [green on Fridays] on 2 of my group 2 and told them to pretend they were going back in again while I used the white cards again on the other 2 ladies - the guides 'raised quite a fuss on the 2nd use of the white cards [again made extra marking there] grumbling away …' but I told them it was only for a brief visit and then they'll go …..
Wow - the Skypark is now incredibly CROWDED [maybe bc Fri weekend too] - even the space where the open jacuzzis are - the daybeds are there too making everywhere so cramped-looking etc

I didn't immediately enter the casino after my last guests left
Only went in at about 12.30am

As my Gold Card had Error Message when I swiped it I had to look for the Membership Staff - couldn't access B2 Membership Counter as it was closed and blocked the whole area there - so no choice but to go up Non-Smoking B1/Main Floor to get card checked
They said they needed to 'update certain things to my card ?' - since I was up there I took the chance to look around [since I've stopped playing the slots there ages back] - saw that the Rapid Roulette seats were ALL taken up ….

2 Star Slots played till Sat early morning :

1. Non Smoking B1 - Started off with this corner 2c COE 01367
With just 3 $100 notes - got a wonderful 5x re-triggered free games [50 spins] at 320 credit bet -----> $452 TITO [or 50% gain $152]
Then at max 400 cr bet - 15 free spins ------> made $750 gains [all within 1st Hour !]

THEN DOWN - DOWN ------> $500+ LOST
Got 40-spins re-trigger - then 60 free games - UP & DOWN etc
At the end lost only $80 ie Broke Even & earned 38 points
Also used up some $50 of my Bonus Play Slot $$
Had Great Fun with this very responsive COE - 72 pts earned mainly from these 2 slots!

2. Then at 7.15 am went down to B2 and played fav 5K 722 slot
With just the 1st 4 $100 notes managed to get almost $1,900 at 1st instance
My total BR was $2,800 [yeah - increased from originally intended $1,800 - brought another 1k 'spare']
Eventually had TITOs totalling above 5k which means " Just Above 2k PROFIT" by the time I called it a day at 9 am Sat !
Went back to room - removed contacts and put HP Alarm to before 11.30 am
Just enough time for me to wash hair and pack-up around 12 noon extended check-out !
Found out that Express Checkout is now ALSO possible for these free room stays [just fill up the Express Checkout Card etc] - was told otherwise earlier

Anyway they already have my room reservation details - Check-Out Guy was saying "Everything OK - see you next Sat !"

Hedonist - me too - ultimately I lost my profits plus practically all BR as usual ! Sighzzzzzz

The plan was for me to stay for the Lucky Draw [on Sat 11pm instead of 8.30pm as I'd thought] so levy timing had this in mind too ….
Now if I'd stayed good and returned home IMMEDIATELY after checking- out, would have retained my 2k+ profits
But since I re-entered the casino after leaving my simple carry-all overnighter bag at the Left Luggage Counter, I ended up with the usual losses
AND for what - the Sat PM Slot Play was pretty 'UNSATISFYING' all the way generally - using 'untried vacant slots' instead of favourite ones etc !

Started playing the B2 COE that I last played - near 722 5K area
That COE Slot was again quite responsive BUT I left it for 722 when the lady playing it left - again a WRONG Move !
That 722 Slot was unlike in the early morning - pretty lousy
Had to coax it real hard before it started showing 'some' brief responsiveness
There were a couple of times when I managed to get back to close break-even position leaving my BR more-or-less intact
BUT ultimately stubborn continued play until past 7.30pm saw only losses !

It was not helped by my going upstairs to the Non-Smoking Floor - BUT that corner COE was occupied
So I tried its neighbour Kossack Kash & Lady by the Lake something - Lots of NOISE but can't really earn $
$$ all wasted there

Then back down to B2
Tried Kia's 5c 5D - lousy 1-way street only ….
So also for a couple of CE Slots - can't keep brief gains - diminishing returns
Tho' I DID get an almost $300 MINOR JP there - also gone-case
My fav centre CE 5D & FKs were occupied

Tried a couple of 5c & 2c standalone 5K
Hopeless - couldn't get regular Free Games to sustain play
The good 5K that I'd tried before [on other side] was occupied

Sat myself down at B2 Rapid Roulette
Wasted away the last of my BR [leaving only around a $100] - lost mostly and only 'won' twice
Hey - don't see the $360 for $10 bet mentioned by my secretary playing at Genting
Only a miserly Double-for-1 Payout [like in baccarat]
Found NOT enough time given for us to lay our $15 min bets - was trying to buy $1 on several numbers etc couldn't do it …..

Before this, I lost at the giant Roulette 'Slot' Machine behind the CE Slots
didn't quite understand how it all worked etc
Somehow I don't have much interest in Roulette at all !

The 7-Up Baccarat Vouchers - I redeemed 2 $50 ones [no points deducted] BUT no way to play as the Designated Tables were all in blocked area and Vouchers will expire before my next check-in !

Also printed out Earn & Stay have $50 Hotel Credit balance and entitled to special room rate starting from $275 per night - maximum of 4N per month. Guess I should use that $50 towards the $129++ room-night for my secretary so she needs to only pay me the balance ?

From this trip - earned over 200 pts with more points earned from later Sat PM play and reached Platinum tier - with over 800 points ?

MBBSLOTS :
You DON'T have to read my lor-so posts
I'm giving details so that I can refer to the posts when I need to [ getting old with forgetful memory and these posts help eg using free shuttle Gardens by the Bay bus etc ]

JohnTKS

Wow only 2 1/2 hours sleep. Entertain guests day before and played in the casino till 7 am and then played till 7pm. Only a young person like you can do it.
Your 200+ points earned is a consolation for the lost of your BR.

jjcc888

Wow only 2 1/2 hours sleep. Entertain guests day before and played in the casino till 7 am and then played till 7pm. Only a young person like you can do it.
Your 200+ points earned is a consolation for the lost of your BR.

MBSSLOTS : Warning - pls Don't Read this post ! :biggrin:

No - I played till 9 am Sat 1st Session
{2nd Star Slot the 722 5K at B2 level - played from 7.15 am to 9 am Sat}

2nd Session - after room check-out to about 1/2 hr before 12 midnite Sat
Mainly 'sporadic no-system play' from after 7pm -----> leading to quick loss of profits + BR !
MUST Discipline myself NOT to do this sighzzzzzz

BAD Time to play during the crowded weekend hours - can't play the machines we want etc
Place only empties out after/around midnite

Better Timings - Week Days + Fri PMs before Dinner Time,
Sat & Sun - After around Midnite to maybe Before 2.30pm Sat before the working crowds get there

I'm only 'young-at-heart' hahaha - no longer so young age-wise - may even be older than most of you I think tho' I don't look it so I'm told ! :smile:

During my 2010-2011 Annual Levy Days, I'll only go home to bed usually after 2-3 am - then to work the next day
Yes - quite an 'exhausting routine' but I DIDN'T feel it - altho' the Lack of Sleep during the beneficial Crucial Healing Hours from 11pm must have contributed to my 'last-year discovered 'usual age-related Health Problems that strike many of us indulging in our Modern Bad Diet-No Exercise Lifestyles -

I had quite a scare early last year when I decided to do Health Screening - advise all to do this !
- even had to endure 2 Hospital Stays JUST to 'go for a simple diagnostic procedure' thrown up from the results of the Health Screening - as I suddenly got a 'fever' so had to be re-admitted to do the procedure [but Shiok as hospital very generous with the Post-Hospitalisation MCs]
- AND before that I even had to do another expensive pre-procedure at the Heart Centre due to my 'could-be Abnormal Heart-Rythm' before given the All-Clear to do that simple Diagnostic Procedure - so complicating !!!!
Thankfully, my Office Group Medical Insurance covered most of this [including Health Screening arising 90 days pre / after the Hospitalisation Stays - reclaimed so that my own personal 'almost compulsory' GE Medi-something Insurance not affected - but claimed for those 2-3 days Hospitalisation Stay from cheap UOB Credit Card-Arranged $150-200 benefit per day Hospital Stay ….]

But then even NOW and Before IR Casino Days - I'll only go to bed After 2 am most nights - Bad Habit !
Somehow I CAN'T seem to sleep early - started during my Enforced Early Retirement Days in the early 2000s
Since there were NO Enforced Working Hours for me then, I would be surfing during the night and only woke up Before Lunchtime [unless got special early appointments etc] - my hours got turned 'upside down' so to speak ! :p

justl00king

Had a fun time at rws yesterday. Place was crowded, usual for a Saturday evening. Initial plan was to go play table games and avoid the tight slots, but once I reach there can't resist so decided to just play for awhile.

Most of the 5K/5D slots were occupied at smoke area, while walking around spotted one vacant so sat down and started. Seems like the fun slots are back! Had features after features with retriggers and also decent payouts, those that are seated near me also doing quite well. You can hear many machines hitting bonus feature frequently and getting some nice wins. Moving around playing different slots, most would payout quite decently. After few hours of fun with the slots, cash out my winnings and left the place happy.

Maybe rws read the feedback here and adjusted to loosen the slots? Great job rws to make the slots fun again. Please continue with this and I may just decide to renew my levy with u again. :biggrin:

Tum tum tum is back! :p

JohnTKS

Had a fun time at rws yesterday. Place was crowded, usual for a Saturday evening. Initial plan was to go play table games and avoid the tight slots, but once I reach there can't resist so decided to just play for awhile.

Most of the 5K/5D slots were occupied at smoke area, while walking around spotted one vacant so sat down and started. Seems like the fun slots are back! Had features after features with retriggers and also decent payouts, those that are seated near me also doing quite well. You can hear many machines hitting bonus feature frequently and getting some nice wins. Moving around playing different slots, most would payout quite decently. After few hours of fun with the slots, cash out my winnings and left the place happy.

Maybe rws read the feedback here and adjusted to loosen the slots? Great job rws to make the slots fun again. Please continue with this and I may just decide to renew my levy with u again. :biggrin:

Tum tum tum is back! :p

You were there last night and you said just the opposite. "Getting really bored playing at rws with the tight slots." Which one are you.

Hedonist

Was in long MBS cab queue before midnite

Oh dear that friendly young chap at check-in said 'only slightly bigger n not at all like the orchid suite' so I didn't know that the hospitality suite is 'very big' -pity - less 'wow' last night hehehe - my T2 premier room with one double bed has good central view of Gardens by the Bay !

Hedonist - are there 2 big beds in this hospitality suite and is it very noisy being on the lowest floors from your previous stays ? It won't bother me tho' bc I sleep like a log - wasted should have tried it - 1st time offered such too [hmmm …. maybe they are really treating me like some VIP bah hahaha - saw the 2 guys reading what must have been my profile etc from check-in screen...] !

Nvm - I'll try requesting for that at next 1N stay or preferably at next following 3N Stay if not offered [my secretary has 4 kids n would need LOTS more space !]
I'll ALSO register my secretary's name together at our check-in as advised by that chap as he advised registering my guests too - in case need to replace key-card which could only be done for 'registered guests' [and best done at check-in ]

I only brought up 2 groups - the 3rd and largest 'non-confirmed' group had to 'forgo' the Skypark visit as the 2nd group and I joined up with them later for a steamboat dinner at the Gardens by the Bay "Satay Club" etc Food Court next to the barrage - we walked back to MBS after our late dinner by which time it was close to the 11pm Skypark closure hours [altho' took free shuttle bus from Marina MRT Station bus-stop to get there : operating every 20 mins until mid-nite]

I did invite the 3rd group ladies to stayover with me but at the end - all of them made a rush for the last train

Hedonist - MBS is now VERY Strict - can't give more than 4 skypark white cards per room
I stayed at T2 and the 2 T2 'male guides' allowed the 3 kids up without issuing them wristbands BUT they checked and made markings on ALL the 4 cards
I recycled the other 2 wristbands [green on Fridays] on 2 of my group 2 and told them to pretend they were going back in again while I used the white cards again on the other 2 ladies - the guides 'raised quite a fuss on the 2nd use of the white cards [again made extra marking there] grumbling away …' but I told them it was only for a brief visit and then they'll go …..
Wow - the Skypark is now incredibly CROWDED [maybe bc Fri weekend too] - even the space where the open jacuzzis are - the daybeds are there too making everywhere so cramped-looking etc

I didn't immediately enter the casino after my last guests left
Only went in at about 12.30am

As my Gold Card had Error Message when I swiped it I had to look for the Membership Staff - couldn't access B2 Membership Counter as it was closed and blocked the whole area there - so no choice but to go up Non-Smoking B1/Main Floor to get card checked
They said they needed to 'update certain things to my card ?' - since I was up there I took the chance to look around [since I've stopped playing the slots there ages back] - saw that the Rapid Roulette seats were ALL taken up ….

2 Star Slots played till Sat early morning :

1. Non Smoking B1 - Started off with this corner 2c COE 01367
With just 3 $100 notes - got a wonderful 5x re-triggered free games [50 spins] at 320 credit bet -----> $452 TITO [or 50% gain $152]
Then at max 400 cr bet - 15 free spins ------> made $750 gains [all within 1st Hour !]

THEN DOWN - DOWN ------> $500+ LOST
Got 40-spins re-trigger - then 60 free games - UP & DOWN etc
At the end lost only $80 ie Broke Even & earned 38 points
Also used up some $50 of my Bonus Play Slot $$
Had Great Fun with this very responsive COE - 72 pts earned mainly from these 2 slots!

2. Then at 7.15 am went down to B2 and played fav 5K 722 slot
With just the 1st 4 $100 notes managed to get almost $1,900 at 1st instance
My total BR was $2,800 [yeah - increased from originally intended $1,800 - brought another 1k 'spare']
Eventually had TITOs totalling above 5k which means " Just Above 2k PROFIT" by the time I called it a day at 9 am Sat !
Went back to room - removed contacts and put HP Alarm to before 11.30 am
Just enough time for me to wash hair and pack-up around 12 noon extended check-out !
Found out that Express Checkout is now ALSO possible for these free room stays [just fill up the Express Checkout Card etc] - was told otherwise earlier

Anyway they already have my room reservation details - Check-Out Guy was saying "Everything OK - see you next Sat !"

Hedonist - me too - ultimately I lost my profits plus practically all BR as usual ! Sighzzzzzz

The plan was for me to stay for the Lucky Draw [on Sat 11pm instead of 8.30pm as I'd thought] so levy timing had this in mind too ….
Now if I'd stayed good and returned home IMMEDIATELY after checking- out, would have retained my 2k+ profits
But since I re-entered the casino after leaving my simple carry-all overnighter bag at the Left Luggage Counter, I ended up with the usual losses
AND for what - the Sat PM Slot Play was pretty 'UNSATISFYING' all the way generally - using 'untried vacant slots' instead of favourite ones etc !

Started playing the B2 COE that I last played - near 722 5K area
That COE Slot was again quite responsive BUT I left it for 722 when the lady playing it left - again a WRONG Move !
That 722 Slot was unlike in the early morning - pretty lousy
Had to coax it real hard before it started showing 'some' brief responsiveness
There were a couple of times when I managed to get back to close break-even position leaving my BR more-or-less intact
BUT ultimately stubborn continued play until past 7.30pm saw only losses !

It was not helped by my going upstairs to the Non-Smoking Floor - BUT that corner COE was occupied
So I tried its neighbour Kossack Kash & Lady by the Lake something - Lots of NOISE but can't really earn $
$$ all wasted there

Then back down to B2
Tried Kia's 5c 5D - lousy 1-way street only ….
So also for a couple of CE Slots - can't keep brief gains - diminishing returns
Tho' I DID get an almost $300 MINOR JP there - also gone-case
My fav centre CE 5D & FKs were occupied

Tried a couple of 5c & 2c standalone 5K
Hopeless - couldn't get regular Free Games to sustain play
The good 5K that I'd tried before [on other side] was occupied

Sat myself down at B2 Rapid Roulette
Wasted away the last of my BR [leaving only around a $100] - lost mostly and only 'won' twice
Hey - don't see the $360 for $10 bet mentioned by my secretary playing at Genting
Only a miserly Double-for-1 Payout [like in baccarat]
Found NOT enough time given for us to lay our $15 min bets - was trying to buy $1 on several numbers etc couldn't do it …..

Before this, I lost at the giant Roulette 'Slot' Machine behind the CE Slots
didn't quite understand how it all worked etc
Somehow I don't have much interest in Roulette at all !

The 7-Up Baccarat Vouchers - I redeemed 2 $50 ones [no points deducted] BUT no way to play as the Designated Tables were all in blocked area and Vouchers will expire before my next check-in !

Also printed out Earn & Stay have $50 Hotel Credit balance and entitled to special room rate starting from $275 per night - maximum of 4N per month. Guess I should use that $50 towards the $129++ room-night for my secretary so she needs to only pay me the balance ?

From this trip - earned over 200 pts with more points earned from later Sat PM play and reached Platinum tier - with over 800 points ?

MBBSLOTS :
You DON'T have to read my lor-so posts
I'm giving details so that I can refer to the posts when I need to [ getting old with forgetful memory and these posts help eg using free shuttle Gardens by the Bay bus etc ]

Hi JC , I am glad you enjoyed your stay even though lose some money..

The hospitality suite is the same size as the orchid suite. It has one bedroom and one living room and 2 toilets and 2 TV. The living room has a sofa which can be converted into a sofa bed at night. Furthermore , as it has a lot of space, you can request for another bed which they will bring up at no additional costs. You also have two balconies with chairs and tables overlooking the gardens by the bay so it is very suitable for many guests to mingle around and relax , that's why it's called the hospitality suite :wink: It's too big for one person to stay but suitable for big families :smile:

hokkien

Rws promo,earn and redeem,massage,hotel stays etc...If I am not wrong it just started today,Rws today pack sial,lots of people cough ahem ahem knn make me sick also:biggrin:
Lose my br but got sick in return:( :biggrin:

justl00king

Rws promo,earn and redeem,massage,hotel stays etc...If I am not wrong it just started today,Rws today pack sial,lots of people cough ahem ahem knn make me sick also:biggrin:
Lose my br but got sick in return:( :biggrin:
Bro, this one is what promo? Earn points and redeem should be SOP? I cannot take it if my slot neighbor chain-smokes, have to control breathing or faster move out. :p

Take care and have lots of rest, get well soon. No need hurry to go back, they open 24/7. :biggrin:

Good luck bro and huat! :smile:

hokkien

Bro justlooking I did not read the promo coz too tired after eyes gule to slots for hours:biggrin: The promo board is just right next to the stage:biggrin:

jjcc888

Hi JC , I am glad you enjoyed your stay even though lose some money..

The hospitality suite is the same size as the orchid suite. It has one bedroom and one living room and 2 toilets and 2 TV. The living room has a sofa which can be converted into a sofa bed at night. Furthermore , as it has a lot of space, you can request for another bed which they will bring up at no additional costs. You also have two balconies with chairs and tables overlooking the gardens by the bay so it is very suitable for many guests to mingle around and relax , that's why it's called the hospitality suite :wink: It's too big for one person to stay but suitable for big families :smile:

I've ALWAYS enjoyed hotel staycations - tho' for MBS mostly very short 'whirlwind' type spent in room itself as more time spent at casino - it would be my other non-casino-going friend who would make full use of the room facilities :p

The hospitality suite would be great for the 3N stay with 6 pax - 2 adults + 4 kids on 1st Night especially !
Hope that same nice young man would be attending to us at our check-in then [altho' he gave me 'wrong info' there] - somehow notice that most of the lady counter staff everywhere tend to be less 'generous' especially with female guests -must be typical 'social' behaviour/reaction {or maybe they just don't like my face hahaha}

Nvm - just saw MBS Email asking for my Stay Feedback - haven't gone to the link yet
Hope I can include a comment for them to 'reserve the hospitality suite for my 3N Stay as I would have more guests then' since I didn't take up the offer at last stay. :smile:

Ya - I remember the orchid suite had a big double bed and a sofa with expresso machine BUT 1 Swing TV only
1 toilet with separate WC and Shower + Central Bathtub which can look outside [must use blinds otherwise ppl outside can see u in tub ?] - don't remember having 2 toilets in orchid suite
Ya - I'd stayed there with a friend who'd also stayed with me in 1 of my 2 club room stays - this is the other friend who would also go into the casino and loves drinking+dancing - going to the F1 Skypark party with me

Yes - if they bring up additional bed foc - then my secretary's family would have enough comfortable sleeping space
Well - fingers crossed otherwise it will have to be the Premier Gdn room with 2 super-single beds instead ! :smile: :biggrin:

Yes - when I stay on the 2nd & 3rd Night, I'll again be acting as SkyPark Facilitator to 3 guests [not from the office this time round] - I'll probably ALSO invite my own small clique of 3 very old-time friends to stayover with me - they've only done 2-3 Day Visits there to catch-up but not overnite stays somehow as they've got very busy life too.

As for next Sat's 1N Stay, I'll get my mom to come along - so we can also do the 2 Garden domes after our Sun checkout and have an early dinner at the 'satay club' before going home !
I was told NOT to do the domes after 4pm timing as these depended on natural lighting and things become too dark after 4pm inside - also to bring shawl/jacket as temperature is colder than the air-con temp.

tchno

Bro justlooking I did not read the promo coz too tired after eyes gule to slots for hours:biggrin: The promo board is just right next to the stage:biggrin:

Was there earlier today, but also din see.
I just asked and this is what I heard:
get 88 points a week can book a room for 88 dollars,
get 288 points a week get free room.

Anyways lost about 10K whacking the new Ainsworth double hit games this weekend.
Summary is do not play them :smile: Eat like crazy pay a bit only
They need to bring in games with lower holds. Its totally no fun and my BR just keep on getting eaten up.
Damn sian now, probably wun be going in for a few weeks

hokkien

Bro tchno sorry to hear that,that new machine is to get 5 of a kind in order to hit the jackpot which is rather hard:biggrin:For me I wont be going for a month cos kena burnt liao further more got sick while at rws:biggrin:

Kia0042

Was there earlier today, but also din see.
I just asked and this is what I heard:
get 88 points a week can book a room for 88 dollars,
get 288 points a week get free room.

Anyways lost about 10K whacking the new Ainsworth double hit games this weekend.
Summary is do not play them :smile: Eat like crazy pay a bit only
They need to bring in games with lower holds. Its totally no fun and my BR just keep on getting eaten up.
Damn sian now, probably wun be going in for a few weeks

The seats are seen empty most of the time for Ainsworth double hits at MBS (2cts and 5cts demon), I don't understand why both casinos brought in such games which most players tried once or twice and give up? I tried 3 times, lost twice, breakeven once and cannot find any fun from the games, me too wont be touching the game in short future.
Me stay with the same old games most of the time and explore some new games occasionally. There are 2 IGT games which I think they are quite interesting are Twin Warriors and Golden Knight which is from High5 and hardly believe-able that it is quite interesting.