• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

Kia0042

passed by ID yday packed like hell as JP was 29,xxx. The bloody syndicate anchored themselves since $28,xxx. Hope they didn't get it. Somebody got the FFF JP2 at $27k, heard it was a 600cr player, before that a 300cr player got it. So far i have witnessed mid and high JPs won by 300-600 cr players, I'm out in this leaque, just playing for fun and building up JP for them..sigh.

And I have seen the other way, mostly low bet players hit the FFF major. That's weird. I think the reason I never have a chance to hit because I give very little time to FFF, average 1hour a WEEK and bet 150cr (5cts) and 300/600cr (2cts). Always kena makan because FFF payout really sucks, I tried one machine this morning at 2cts FFF, piece of SH*&$T.
By the way, who won ID JP1, I saw all the seats been taken up from Sunday 3AM till I left at 9AM.

Mindless

passed by ID yday packed like hell as JP was 29,xxx. The bloody syndicate anchored themselves since $28,xxx. Hope they didn't get it. Somebody got the FFF JP2 at $27k, heard it was a 600cr player, before that a 300cr player got it. So far i have witnessed mid and high JPs won by 300-600 cr players, I'm out in this leaque, just playing for fun and building up JP for them..sigh.

Checked into RWS on Fri. Took the early morning "shift", starting at DW and CE. No luck. Hard to get any features at all. GR and ID was packed.
Moved over to PS. Found a 5K that gave features but lousy payout. At 300/450 Cr/bet, I chose from 25-10 free games and could hardly get a 9 full house nor retrigger. Sigh.

By the time I come out to ID area, it was already 8am. All the crowds were gone and JP1 was about ~28k. Luckily I never chased. By noon when I went back there again, ID was fully packed liao. Everyone was joining the chase. Some machines were on auto or reserved. The syndicates were standing a round. I managed to try the chicken run game - but it was just a waste of money. Lousy game. I also hoped the bloody syndicate didnt get the JP1.

Btw, I saw some new Bally games in ID and PS area. Tried but I must say dont waste your time and money.

Overall - Boring trip. No excitement. Lose money.

Kia0042

If MBS is able to chase away the Chinese syndicate, why can't RWS? What MBS did was, they will sent more staff to watch the area whenever the prize is closed to the cap, the staff will make sure the players (particularly Chinese syndicate) press the spin button all the time, if they stop, they will ask them to give up the seat at once.
For RWS, they allow the Chinese syndicate to occupy seats, even reserved seats with a bottle of mineral water. 5-6 machines were reserved with a bottle of mineral water last Sunday when I passby ID at 3AM. As for the Chinese syndicate with 250,000cr balance were seen chatting there instead of playing. When I came out at 9am, I was curious and went there see see look look, their balance still remain 250,000cr untouch. Since Sat 8AM JP1 was already 28k until sun 9AM it was only 28.9k, it grew $30 per hour! This is ridiculous. The reason for JP1 to grow at such a low speed simply because more than half of the machines were not active!
All the RWS staff either blind or can't be bothered. No matter how many times those local aunties and uncles complaint to them, they will answer they have no right to chase them away. It is certain that they have no right to chase away a player if he/she spin the button all the time, but how about those sleeping over there occupying the seats for hours, it that not enough reason to ask them to leave?

justl00king

If MBS is able to chase away the Chinese syndicate, why can't RWS?

For RWS, they allow the Chinese syndicate to occupy seats, even reserved seats with a bottle of mineral water.

All the RWS staff either blind or can't be bothered. No matter how many times those local aunties and uncles complaint to them, they will answer they have no right to chase them away.
Don't understand why rws is not doing anything about it.

Not right for anyone to hog any machine for a long time without playing, won't it also mean a loss of revenue for rws as the machine is left stagnant?

Local players need to pay $100 levy to play, they don't.

Mindless

Don't understand why rws is not doing anything about it.

Not right for anyone to hog any machine for a long time without playing, won't it also mean a loss of revenue for rws as the machine is left stagnant?

Local players need to pay $100 levy to play, they don't.

If RWS dont want to tell off these chinese syndicate, then the only way is to remove the JP cap at GR and ID. For eg at FFF, CE, BB, these JPs have no cap and hence you dont see these pest at those machines. Without the cap, the temptation for punters to chase JP will also lower - a plus for punters but potentially a minus for RWS :smile:

Kia0042

If RWS dont want to tell off these chinese syndicate, then the only way is to remove the JP cap at GR and ID. For eg at FFF, CE, BB, these JPs have no cap and hence you dont see these pest at those machines. Without the cap, the temptation for punters to chase JP will also lower - a plus for punters but potentially a minus for RWS :smile:

If RWS wants to remove mystery JP or take action against the pest, they would have done it far long time ago. That means there is something we do not know.

highroller777

RWS has a right to do anything they want as it is their operations and building, it's whether they want to or not. I think the reason they dont want to chase this syndicate away is not to offend the prc high and mid rollers who r their big customers. The mainlanders can make a scene and may boycott altogether if they were singled out. I noticed the indos (fr batam) usually hang out near the smoking area in between the fff and lux; many just watching players or supporting their friends, got young indo girls around that section, whats the score? BTW thw PS 2cts fff were real killers last few days , not single free game after plonking 20,000cr, gave up. Must be tighthening mode.

Kia0042

RWS has a right to do anything they want as it is their operations and building, it's whether they want to or not. I think the reason they dont want to chase this syndicate away is not to offend the prc high and mid rollers who r their big customers. The mainlanders can make a scene and may boycott altogether if they were singled out. I noticed the indos (fr batam) usually hang out near the smoking area in between the fff and lux; many just watching players or supporting their friends, got young indo girls around that section, whats the score? BTW thw PS 2cts fff were real killers last few days , not single free game after plonking 20,000cr, gave up. Must be tighthening mode.

FFF machines have lower payout percentage, many play for the progressive prizes.
If you intend to chase after the JP, you need to have time and BR that can last for at least 6hours or so and don't expect too high from the feature games. Bet 150cr, 60cr or 30cr and stay to the same machine all the time. Unlike mystery JP progressive, you do not need to pick a corner machine. I have seen many major winners, they just bet 30-60cr, once a while a 125 and 150cr. I have never see a 300/600cr player hits a major at 2cts FFF (me, bet 300cr only hit a $7k major prize which I think it's the lowest major prize ever).

slotmania

FFF machines have lower payout percentage, many play for the progressive prizes.
If you intend to chase after the JP, you need to have time and BR that can last for at least 6hours or so and don't expect too high from the feature games. Bet 150cr, 60cr or 30cr and stay to the same machine all the time. Unlike mystery JP progressive, you do not need to pick a corner machine. I have seen many major winners, they just bet 30-60cr, once a while a 125 and 150cr. I have never see a 300/600cr player hits a major at 2cts FFF (me, bet 300cr only hit a $7k major prize which I think it's the lowest major prize ever).
Bro Kia, went on Monday to play FFF 2c lousy pay out or rather almost no trigger. Very tight now. Bank buster JP $42k now. I was told by a regular AVP player which machine dropped the 2.8m and the mega million jp. The mega JP won by an Indian person.

Kia0042

Bro Kia, went on Monday to play FFF 2c lousy pay out or rather almost no trigger. Very tight now. Bank buster JP $42k now. I was told by a regular AVP player which machine dropped the 2.8m and the mega million jp. The mega JP won by an Indian person.

I heard an uncle won AVP at 12midnight and an auntie won the Mega at 3PM on 22 Mar
By the way, I have forwarded a 4th feedback to CRA yesterday since I have not receive the reply from Kuku bird allan koh, this time I attention it to Mr Singh, the director of CRA investigation division.

I won a handpay this morning. The video is available on my youtube channel, my Labour Day gift from RWS. :biggrin:
This machine is located along the main lane leading to the stage, a Vii slant machine which I seldom play and I couldn't get the right angle with my spywear. Anyway, still able to see the winning.

simb1

I won a handpay this morning. The video is available on my youtube channel, my Labour Day gift from RWS. :biggrin:
This machine is located along the main lane leading to the stage, a Vii slant machine which I seldom play and I couldn't get the right angle with my spywear. Anyway, still able to see the winning.

Congrats on the win bro kia!

highroller777

friend complained to me over weekend his normal gold card (upgraded fr silver) can't gain entry to b2 vip carpark and he wasn't even informed by the membership counter; only spotted the sign at barrier saying "maxins,plat n cfords only". Seen many cars reversed as can't gain entry

highroller777

was playing fff 150cr for 1/2 hr and my neighbor uncle playing 1cr toothpick on play button about same time as me got coin choosing instead of me? he got small payout. so it is true no sense to pay larger cr, it doesn't really matter when progressive will come to whom; got fed up n left, he looked at me w a cynical smile 'idiot playing 150cr also no point, i get w 1 cr haha'

Kia0042

was playing fff 150cr for 1/2 hr and my neighbor uncle playing 1cr toothpick on play button about same time as me got coin choosing instead of me? he got small payout. so it is true no sense to pay larger cr, it doesn't really matter when progressive will come to whom; got fed up n left, he looked at me w a cynical smile 'idiot playing 150cr also no point, i get w 1 cr haha'

The chance for the uncle to hit the major with 1cr is even more difficult than striking TOTO. If he has used "his luck" spending $1 to buy TOTO instead of playing 1cr at FFF, he would have struck the group 1 - $600,000+. (think in this way and laugh back to him)

I am at the area almost on daily basis and witnessed many major winners, so far never see one major winner bet below 30cr.
Anyway, you knew it is not wise to bet high at FFF, the payout from the feature is horrible and for high rollers may have more chances to pick FFF feature but most of the time, you see they got only 3 pandas or lions. You may consider 2cts/5cts FFF and 5cts CE at RWS are high roller killers, I have paid enough lesson fees, hence if I pick to play FFF or CE on that day, I wont bet higher than 150cr.

Gold rush, DreamWaver, Hollywood, Island Delight and Skyhero with mystery progressive prizes, they work the opposite way from FFF and CE, so far, it has been proven that high rollers stand better chances to hit the JP but spending long hours playing at a same machine holds an equal chance to hit the JP is still not recognized by many yet.

justl00king

friend complained to me over weekend his normal gold card (upgraded fr silver) can't gain entry to b2 vip carpark and he wasn't even informed by the membership counter; only spotted the sign at barrier saying "maxins,plat n cfords only". Seen many cars reversed as can't gain entry
Even now for Maxims above only B2 carpark still very packed, more so on weekends. Can see many cars parking illegally, probably after July will be better.

highroller777

ST...A former senior civil servant, who was instrumental in bringing the integrated resorts and Formula One racing to Singapore, has been appointed a senior executive at Resorts World Sentosa (RWS).
Mr Goh Chye Boon, 43, is slated to take over as chief executive officer of RWS, according to sources. Current CEO Tan Hee Teck, 57, is expected to move to another post in the Genting Group, which owns RWS.
A former member of the elite Administrative Service, Mr Goh brings with him extensive experience dealing with tourism-related issues.
He chaired the Government's Integrated Resort Working Group in 2007. He also oversaw the rolling out of the first Formula One night race in 2008, when he was deputy secretary for special projects in the Ministry of Trade and Industry.

What la?? Gahmen man in RWS? win win for both

Mindless

Hi Kia. Congrats. Love your You-tube channel. At least now we are looking at local play (high bets) instead of those in the faraway land on youtube. You know I dont like to hang around to watch other people's feature play. With your channel, now I can at least get a feel of the feature run of fellow players:smile:

I must say that from the video you have posted, you do get a fair share of the crappy features too. Max bet at 450cr getting anything <10K cr is so frustrating. Also I see you also try try the other games like Atronic and IGT, although recently, I have not heard of your venture with the Siberian Tiger anymore (I have given up on that for some time liao). The only one I still have not given up is the COE:smile:

Cheers and good luck. Maybe you need to find a better spy wear with long battery life and HD quality video :smile:

Kia0042

Hi Kia. Congrats. Love your You-tube channel. At least now we are looking at local play (high bets) instead of those in the faraway land on youtube. You know I dont like to hang around to watch other people's feature play. With your channel, now I can at least get a feel of the feature run of fellow players:smile:

I must say that from the video you have posted, you do get a fair share of the crappy features too. Max bet at 450cr getting anything <10K cr is so frustrating. Also I see you also try try the other games like Atronic and IGT, although recently, I have not heard of your venture with the Siberian Tiger anymore (I have given up on that for some time liao). The only one I still have not given up is the COE:smile:

Cheers and good luck. Maybe you need to find a better spy wear with long battery life and HD quality video :smile:

Max bet with less than 10k cr is frustrating but it doesn't seems to happen often after I changed to "morning shift". Am I having more luck these days or is it because the machines payout is slightly better during the early hours? At the same time, I don't "donate" more than $500 if the machine doesn't give a feature, or once I hit a feature that is below ave, I gaveup the machine at once.
There are total 12 5D and 11 5K 2cts denom machines and 1 5cts 5K at PS area. My BR allows me to try out 8-10 machines each trip with $500 per machine (except the 5cts 5k, I give no limit). Believe it or not, I hit a Cai FH or Fish FH almost every trip, however my spywear is unreliable, average 20-30 feature videos per trip but when I download them to my PC, more than 50% were error files - 0 bytes.
I bought this spywear from ebay which is 1080 HD for S$80 and for less than 2 weeks, it's already broken, I have to use superglue to join the broken part and expect it cannot last for more than a month. I am searching for better quality from Amazon but no luck. Only this MIC product meet my "requirement". I may need to order another set to standby.

I play HIV and SS too, but as you can see on my youtube channel, what kind of payout these machines paid? It is an insult to me, I always switch to 10cts denom when I play IGT games, $5/spin game and a bonus paid less than a 100 bucks or 100+. Moreover, it takes a longer time to hit a bonus round, especially HIV, average 300+ spins to hit the bonus and I hardly get a re-trigger. I wonder how others managed to have 600+ free spins!? My sister is a HIV and CC fan, she said "close one eye" also can have 60 free spins, she plays 2cts, 25cr ~50cr and spend 8 hours a day, 6days a week with HIV and CC ~~~ does this prove that both games are meant small time players? Anyway, I don't really like IGT games, over the past 4 years, I have given many many chances to try out their games but see what they pay? A 3 figures winning and shown on the full screen which made me felt very insulted.