• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knn, tampines tc sleeping on the job!!!

BusNo64

knn ccb tampines tc, take money from resident but never do their job

goh meng seng, wat u waiting for? go tekan them lah!!! :mad::oIo:

Posted on 21 Jul 2010
Spoilt street lamps leave Tampines residents in darkness for 3 days

spoilt_street_lamps_leave_tampines_residents_in_darkness-thumbnail.jpg

Some Tampines residents have been walking to and from their blocks in darkness for the past three days because of spoilt street lamps.

STOMPer Pink wonders why action hasn't been taken by the relevant authorities.

She worries for the residents' safety.

Pink adds:

"The street lights have been out for the past three days.

"It's pitch black and the area is only brightened by the lights from the surrounding blocks.

"What is the Town Council doing?"

manokie

Singapore is seriously failing in all areas..

This is what you have for having fat cats on top and poorly paid rats at the bottom

KNNBCCB

GAHMEN so understanding.
u cannot make babies inside ma make babies outside lor... they help u off the lights..

GMS should offer free torches to the residents, good publicity :smile::smile::smile:
1) Can promote his party
2) Can suan PAP

Cheaper alternative, give free candles

LOL :p:p:p

The Msian FTrash MPee is busy bonking with her ang moh hubby on one hand and busy fighting for FTrash's rights to cycle on footpaths to buang and kill Sporns.