• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

General Erections 2010 - VOTE FOR ME!

palden

Vote for me! I promise
1. give you $200 and increase GST to 10%
2. Activate ERP Gantries 24/7
3. Increase ERP to $100 to ease traffic congestion
4. Increase HDB prices to $5 million before next GE so that you will be richer and your children will stay with you to look after you.
5. Increase retirement age to 99
6. Increase CPF min sum to $99 million
7. Make sure you can't afford medical so as to save you more money
8. Singaporeans 1% FT 99% of population
9. Make sure COE shoot to $1 million to ease traffic congestion
10. Maintain affordable public transport by placing a $100 per trip cap
11. A bowl of noodle will cost $10
12. Town council will collect $1000 a month to invest in Leeman Bros so as to maintain your HDB estate
13. Provide retirement villages in JB, Batam and Tanjung Pinang but you must give me all your CPF
14. Make sure FT got all the jobs so your children can spend more time with you

If you are a true blue Sinkaporean these will be attractive terms to you for sure

manokie

What will you promise Sinkaporeans if you want them to vote for you?:biggrin:

All pretty much impossible suggestions here

FT Policy
Remove all FTs earning more than 1500 and less than 5000
For FT earning less than $1500, do not allow conversion to PR. Force them to go back to their homeland after 40.
Give PR to those who are from top universities or can command high salaries from recognized companies. Strip PR from those current PR who have not met the above criteria.

Education
Subsidized meals for all local kids below 16 year old.
Remove 50% of FT Undergraduates from NUS, NTU, SMU.
Add 50% PhD FT students.

Tax
Tax the rich more heavily. Their tax should be more than 40%.
Reduce tax for poor.
Reduce COE for family with kids and Increase COE for the richer people.

Wage
Minimum wage for workers that are sole breadwinners. This is to ensure their family can at least live an acceptable life.

Women
Revise the Woman Charter to reflect changes in the society. Women who are graduates do not enjoy alimony after divorce :biggrin:
NS for women (see below)

NS
NS for women and reduce everyone's NS to 1 year. Since you have twice the manpower, you can find ways to do this

Juridical System
Replace the top judge with a board of 6 independent senior lawyers. One must be from UN or US.
No one can interfere with the Law Society or any other societies.
Abolish internal security act. Replace by Societal Harmony act without political tones.

Corruption
CIA grade corruption watchdog to watch over the charity organizations. This organization will offer $200,000 per successful corruption case reported, to reduce costs of surveillance. The money will be paid from the corrupted money collected

HDB
HDB should be priced according to annual average earnings and not other stupid parameters.
Do not allow PR to buy HDB flats.
Sinkies can own 2 HDB flats to rent 1 to PR and FT.

Ministers
Fine the Minister $1 million for every big mistake they make or their related portfolio ministries and stat board makes. :biggrin: For every other small mistake, he will be fined $200,000. He has to pay out of his own pocket. This money goes to balance the budget.

And
Remove the prataman's post from our system. We don't need a $3 million sinecure.

annexa

FT Policy
Remove all FTs earning more than 1500 and less than 5000
For FT earning less than $1500, do not allow conversion to PR. Force them to go back to their homeland after 40.
Give PR to those who are from top universities or can command high salaries from recognized companies. Strip PR from those current PR who have not met the above criteria.

Make maximum PR is 5 years. NO extenstion allow. COnvert to citizen or fuck off. HDB and all CPF become Singapore property if no convert after 5 years to pay for our goodwill.

Education
Subsidized meals for all local kids below 16 year old.
Remove 50% of FT Undergraduates from NUS, NTU, SMU.
Add 50% PhD FT students.

Create 3 more Universities and remove 50% subsidies from PR and FT students.
Allow same number/% of FT students to give us more money.
Re-channel the money to scholarships for citizens to study Master and PhD.
Cut teacher pay by 33%, fuckers are overpaid.

Tax
Tax the rich more heavily. Their tax should be more than 40%.
Reduce tax for poor.
Reduce COE for family with kids and Increase COE for the richer people.

Wage
Minimum wage for workers that are sole breadwinners. This is to ensure their family can at least live an acceptable life.

Women
Revise the Woman Charter to reflect changes in the society. Women who are graduates do not enjoy alimony after divorce :biggrin:
NS for women (see below)

NS
NS for women and reduce everyone's NS to 1 year. Since you have twice the manpower, you can find ways to do this

Juridical System
Replace the top judge with a board of 6 independent senior lawyers. One must be from UN or US.
No one can interfere with the Law Society or any other societies.
Abolish internal security act. Replace by Societal Harmony act without political tones.

Corruption
CIA grade corruption watchdog to watch over the charity organizations. This organization will offer $200,000 per successful corruption case reported, to reduce costs of surveillance. The money will be paid from the corrupted money collected

HDB
HDB should be priced according to annual average earnings and not other stupid parameters.
Do not allow PR to buy HDB flats.
Sinkies can own 2 HDB flats to rent 1 to PR and FT.

PR can get $100 voucher from gahmen to subsidise monthly rent but cannot buy HDB.
Reduce foreigner eligible from 50% of current quota for private property.

Ministers
Fine the Minister $1 million for every big mistake they make or their related portfolio ministries and stat board makes. :biggrin: For every other small mistake, he will be fined $200,000. He has to pay out of his own pocket. This money goes to balance the budget.

And
Remove the prataman's post from our system. We don't need a $3 million sinecure.

My suggestion is in the bold.
Thank you.

Maybe they will make a giant GRC with 80 MPs. Then no need to vote liao

One prime minister, 70 others in PM Office, which include climate control, water control, labour control, jiat liao bee control, and by then LHL would be 60..bladder control, erectile control..etc...& iddling somewhere collecting fat pay..remote control...that is why he needs 70 in PMO..:biggrin: