• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The only way to overthrow PAP is to ?

manokie

My idea is to improve our neighbors' economies and cause mass unemployment in Singapore. The only reason why PAP can get voted in year and year is because they can keep creating useless short-term jobs for Sinkies! Some examples are test-tube washing science graduates, telemarketing jobs and pyramid scheme jobs.

For Sinkies, they vote for PAP simply for
1) Jobs
2) For all kinds of reasons related to their HDB pigeonhole like subsidized upgrading etc
3) GST credits

For example, building the Thailand Canal will destroy Singapore's dominance in shipping.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_Canal

The wise fellows in this forums, please provide more suggestions

Kuailan

My idea is to improve our neighbors' economies and cause mass unemployment in Singapore. The only reason why PAP can get voted in year and year is because they can keep creating useless short-term jobs for Sinkies! Some examples are test-tube washing science graduates, telemarketing jobs and pyramid scheme jobs.

For Sinkies, they vote for PAP simply for
1) Jobs
2) For all kinds of reasons related to their HDB pigeonhole like subsidized upgrading etc
3) GST credits

For example, building the Thailand Canal will destroy Singapore's dominance in shipping.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_Canal

The wise fellows in this forums, please provide more suggestions

why Thailand did not build the canal or cut the canal is b'cos
papaya is paying Thai millions so that they will not even talk about it!

R

redlightmeansgo

Is that right? I always thought it was some integrity bullshit about being in ASEAN.

Then again, nothing is beneath them. :biggrin:

Microsoft

Think no nid 2 overthrow lah...:wink: when de old fart up lorry, it will split frm within...Left wing, right wing, chicken wing...Who noe by then even BBQ Seng oso 1 2 becum PM...:biggrin::biggrin:

Watchman

For example, building the Thailand Canal will destroy
Singapore's dominance in shipping.

If Thailand thinks that by doing so . They are greatly mistaken .

We developing new technologies .
One day shipping will be redundant so will
the money they set to destroy their enemies .

manokie

If Thailand thinks that by doing so . They are greatly mistaken .

We developing new technologies .
One day shipping will be redundant so will
the money they set to destroy their enemies .

Wise guy, can elaborate? Don't understand

Watchman

The only way to overthrow PAP is to ?

First we must ask ourselves .

Are we ready to give up the silly routine that we live for .

There will be no breakthrough if there is no sacrifices .

Maybe there is just 1000 disgruntled members here only . :smile:

manokie

First we must ask ourselves .

Are we ready to give up the silly routine that we live for .

There will be no breakthrough if there is no sacrifices .

Maybe there is just 1000 disgruntled members here only . :smile:

I think sadly, people cannot think of the benefits of a revolution

If PAP is overthrown, the anarchists will take over Temasek and split the wealth amongst the people more fairly haha

Dumb sinkies, just worry for their servile jobs and pigeonholes