• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Donations to Kallang Knife Ah Nehs Victims only!

saratogas

What about Sinkie victims?! They not poor thing Meh!!!

More than $4,000 have been raised by donors for victims of the Kallang Road attacks.

At least five donors have pledged the money to help the three foreign workers attacked by a gang of seven Malaysians two weeks ago.

The donors said they came forward with pledges after reading about their plight in the media over the past week.

Most said they sympathised with these foreign workers as they had paid large sums of money to come to Singapore to work.

One donor told MediaCorp he drove from Tuas during lunch time today to donate $200 to one of the victims.

On May 30, the gang of seven allegedly attacked several people killing Mr Shanmuganathan Dillidurai.

Two others - Egar Karuppaiah, and Mr Sandeep Singh, - suffered serious injuries and are warded at Tan Tock Seng Hospital.

They said they were touched by the gestures.

Mr Singh said he is not looking forward to being discharged from the hospital as he has nowhere to go with no one to take care of him.

He hopes to return to India soon.

Six of the seven attackers have been charged with the violent attacks.

One member of the gang is still at large.

Sinkies are kind hearted to FTs...:oIo: And Love AH Nehs!

yuelao

What about Sinkie victims?! They not poor thing Meh!!!

More than $4,000 have been raised by donors for victims of the Kallang Road attacks.

At least five donors have pledged the money to help the three foreign workers attacked by a gang of seven Malaysians two weeks ago.

The donors said they came forward with pledges after reading about their plight in the media over the past week.

Most said they sympathised with these foreign workers as they had paid large sums of money to come to Singapore to work.

Donors are probably foreigners themselves. Sinkies should now understand that foreigners will only help their own kind and they are not here to make Sinkieland rich or to help Sinkies in any way. They take up jobs allegedly unwanted by Sinkies solely because they can benefit massively from it and not because of any other reason.

Be wary of those who join grassroots associations. I will bet you they either harbour political ambitions or they are there for the benefits that can be reaped, same as Sinkies who join these associations. You can hardly find a soul in Sinkieland who will help Sinkies without any promise of a return. Remember the one who laid down the mantra of "There is no free lunch".

shOUTloud

How did you know they did not donate to the Singaporeans? Anyway, these victims are poor and need help more.

I have a lot of sympathy for these workers, especially the man who died.
He had 2 children, and the reports said that he seldom watched TV or lazed around after work. He would go and look for cans or cardboard boxes to sell, so that he could send more money back to his family. Appears to be a decent hardworking law abiding man who cared for his family and was minding his own business when he was brutally killed.

These workers who were innocent victims deserve much more sympathy and donations than a certain prc woman who hooked up with a rich man and ended up dead in his swimming pool. While donations poured in for her family, the rich man was nowhere to be heard or seen.

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
then those poor ahpek n ahmmm collecting and fighting for carton boxes n drinks cans at chinatown all might walk down chinatown in violent protests liao.

scoobyhoo

Fcuk these hypocrites. Open your eyes, and you can find people suffering around you, old, sick, unemployed....

some of them even had spent their young days doing NS.

care for these people, even if they are silent.