• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sillipore and Silliporeans.... SHOOT LAH!!

damnu88

In this situations, why so hard to fight and be Asia no. 1?? Who will gain from it?? Poor silliporeans or Gain Ga Liao goveman??

Soon sillipore will left with old silliporeans and all the young and middle silliporeans will give up their silliporeanships and withdraw all their CPF and migrate to a third world countries and stay their lives till the end of roads.

The reproduction rate fall below average??? WHY???
WHY must look into Sweden model in reproduction?
If you are a boss will you hire pregnant women or think thrice??
If you are married and wish to bear a child.....Will this situation make u think again if you are pregnant?

Inflation?? Who can help?? GOVERMAN??
HELP YOURSELVES LAH...........

They throw some sweet(Dividend Bonus, GST OFF Set ETC>>) and now the shit hit the fan......
Oil up, transport up , rice up, everything up..Pay no up...Haiz.....

Give you a bit on Road tax rebate and suck you back from ERP Gantries..
Rebate $50 and you enter ERP $5 per day....For WHAT????

Goverman better buck up or the next election alot.......will fail??
MM LEE already predicted a fall maybe in percentage of vote and recently caution silliporeans if the WHITE UNIFORM falls and the consequences are...bah..bah...bah.....
If doing good then WHY worry???
He is the pioneer in sillipore ...one day he will also need to return IC.....Then all his milestone and achievements will follow him up...
Then the downfall...and he no eyes see liao...?

Sooner or later the foriegners will domain in sillipore with old age workforce and a bunch of...........HAMMER GANG in lead.

Come on lah...sillipore....SHOOT LAH!!!!!!!