• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning to all SG netizens, RADM Lui warns you all don't anyhow write on the Net!

kojakbt

RADM Lui added that while he reaffirmed the Government's position on approaching new media with a light touch, he warned it was not a sign of weakness: 'It's worthwhile to remember that a relaxed grip is a sign of a strong hand.'

He also reminded netizens to be mindful in cyberspace, as real world laws apply there too: 'They take courage from the cloak of anonymity in cyberspace and sometimes that can have repercussions beyond what they imagine it to be.'

aiyah! if this holey man doesn't surf porn, we netizens also very hooleey one. we DO NOT surf porn. and even if we do hor, we only surf the more restrained site with only ONE X and not those xxx+x sites.

we are all very good boys and girls just like rear ass lui.

QXD

First you claim to be a monk.

Then you claim to be a Christian.

Then you became a moderator of your own FAILED forum to showcase your slander and sick fantasies.

Then you befriend people who took you in and then backstabbed them.

Then you got blanket banned by Delphi Forums for impersonation, inappropriate behaviour and posting banned content.

Now you pretend to be a political wannabe.

And worst of all, you create a clone insulting GMS and the name of Almighty God.

Be happy that you are the most ridiculed, most derided, most laughed at forummer here, for no one can imagine what bigger a failure in life you are in person.

aiyah! if this holey man doesn't surf porn, we netizens also very hooleey one. we DO NOT surf porn. and even if we do hor, we only surf the more restrained site with only ONE X and not those xxx+x sites.

we are all very good boys and girls just like rear ass lui.

Many people write to ST and they can only afford a few squre cm to publish you articles. This ST als chos and pick letters that curry favours the gahment. We all have to give thanks to LKY who embraces IT technologies by making more power and bigger capcity hard disks. Millions of hard disks are produced by Seagates Singapore.

So cannot now complaint they you are targeted. What goes round will come back to you one day.

ahleebabasingaporethief

May i remind him and others like him why we are fucking them.

69 year old Singapore lady commits suicide due to financial distress
<hr style="color: rgb(152, 152, 152); background-color: rgb(152, 152, 152);" align="left" size="1">
<!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> 69 year old Singapore lady commits suicide due to financial distress

February 3, 2010 by admin
Filed under Headlines

Leave a comment

Written by Our Correspondent

A 69 year old Singapore lady by the name of Li Mei Xiang committed suicide yesterday by jumping from the 13th level of her flat. The reason behind her suicide is believed financial distress.

She had been living in a 3-room HDB flat together with her husband and son before her death.

Her husband, a retired <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 50%; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_1" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" leohighlights_keywords="taxi%20driver" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dtaxi%2520driver%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dtaxi%2520driver%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_underline="true">taxi-driver</leo_highlight> was diagnosed with colon cancer last year November and is currently undergoing treatment. Her 30 year old son has been unemployed for the last three months.

Madam Li used to work as a cleaner, but stopped work recently as a result of poor health.

Cases like such are not uncommon in Singapore. Lianhe Wanbao reported a 74 year old elderly lady who jumped from her flat a few months ago due to worries about her medical expenses.

There is a common saying among Singaporeans – “One can afford to die, but not fall sick in Singapore.”

Though the government claimed that public healthcare is “heavily subsidized” in Singapore, some Singaporeans still find it expensive.

A major or chronic illness can easily wipe out one’s savings. The <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background: transparent none repeat scroll 0% 50%; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_2" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" leohighlights_keywords="ministry" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dministry%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_1/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dministry%26domain%3Dwww.singsupplies.com" leohighlights_underline="true">Ministry</leo_highlight> of Health is considering increasing the Medisave contributions of Singaporeans.

Singaporeans are finding it harder to retire in Singapore in the face of rising cost of living. The ruling party has exhorted Singaporeans to work for as long as possible to support themselves.

While Singapore is the second richest nation in Asia after Japan and its two sovereign wealth funds can afford to lose billions of dollars in failed overseas investments, Singaporeans enjoy few social welfare benefits compared to other developed nations.

News source: Shin Min Daily​
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Chau Ve Nist

RADM Lui added that while he reaffirmed the Government's position on approaching new media with a light touch, he warned it was not a sign of weakness: 'It's worthwhile to remember that a relaxed grip is a sign of a strong hand.'

He also reminded netizens to be mindful in cyberspace, as real world laws apply there too: 'They take courage from the cloak of anonymity in cyberspace and sometimes that can have repercussions beyond what they imagine it to be.'

Little Lui is talking cock.

GN and a whole lot of lot bloggers out there do not operate under the "cover of anonymity".

Instead, Little Lui should ponder over the fates of of Saddam Hussein's ministerial cronies when he fell from power. After all, his Little Emperor won't live forever to protect him.

Watchman

singaporeroo_wideweb__470x308,0.jpg

The Malay Singaporeans are more committed, supportive and fearless than the kiasu Chink Singkies who only know how to kphb and boh lum pah to do it. These 3 mats are better than 66% Chinkies who want changes but still votes for their dictator masters.