• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is female sinkie mentality.

Ash007

Someone asked me this question in another thread, thought it might be better to have a separate thread on this. What is sinkie female mentality? :biggrin:

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtalkinglah
Actually what is sinkie female mentality. I always hear pple talk about this but don't really know. (just know it is a bad thing)

Lets see, where can I start,

1) Shopping, must find cheapest one, after finding cheapest one, must bargain. Will spend 1-2 hours in the shop over a $1 discount, point is not the discount, but the feeling of getting a discount. Must see if got free gift or not also. Most of the time, the free gift is more important then the item you want to get. Die die must get the free gift.

2) Go holiday, don't like to take holiday because its going to cost money. Must find right time to go holiday, cannot just anyhow take leave if not cannot earn enough money. Even if can afford to take a holiday and leave, also must find the cheapest accommodation, when arrive at destination. Don't like to visit the local tourist site, prefer to go shopping. See 1) above on shopping.

Below applies to Sinkie Exes I have.

3) Valentine day must have Prada, Gucci, LV. Must go eat at expensive restaurant so can tell their friends. Friends also did the same, so end up all telling the same story, going to the same restaurant and having the same bag. Handbag, big or small shows your "status", must be branded, cheong one cannot. If get less expensive bags then their friend will threaten you that you don't love them enough.

4) Must serve them like they are the queen. Go anywhere must have car, cannot take public transport. If no car, prepare to fork out taxi. Definitely must take taxi. Must buy a lot during shopping. See point 1) above again. But you fork out all the cash. Because of this, cheapest is not the consideration anymore. Branded is the criteria now, but will still be in store 1-2 hours over which dress don't make their bum look big. Will also consider if the colour/cutting will fit into their wardrobe, match their shoes, earring, necklace etc. Typically, will look around the store for 2-3 hours and come back to the first dress they see and buy it after trying out 5-10 other pieces.

I think axe can comment more on after they become your wife, I'm trying to avoid that stage now. :biggrin:

oli9

Typical female sinkie mentality -

1) Blowjob is dirty
2) Anal is also dirty
3) Pussy painting is dirty
4) Watch porn & act it out is a no no
5) Must travel to Europe/ America
6) Give them monthly allowance though theyre working is highly acceptable

Ash007

Typical female sinkie mentality -
3) Pussy painting is dirty

Wahahahah don't forget they don't shave as well. But if you do it good enough during the painting. And complain that its like flossing your teeth down there, they would actually shave everything off for you. :biggrin::biggrin:

oli9

Wahahahah don't forget they don't shave as well. But if you do it good enough during the painting. And complain that its like flossing your teeth down there, they would actually shave everything off for you. :biggrin::biggrin:

My msian gf literally beg me to paint her before she recipocrate with an out of this world blowjob. That's what love is all about right? You rub me I rub you. This is one fact Sinkie female can NEVER get it inside their brains.

Ash007

My msian gf literally beg me to paint her before she recipocrate with an out of this world blowjob. That's what love is all about right? You rub me I rub you. This is one fact Sinkie female can NEVER get it inside their brains.

Yup, Malaysian girls are more open. Maybe a bit naive,lost in the beginning, but they are very adventurous and is open to suggestions. That is one thing Sinkie girls won't do. Years of the SG education has taught them, if its not in the textbook don't do it.

bryanlim1972

whatever you have posted can apply to a sinkie guy as well. your stereotypes reflect only the women YOU encounter in your life (however few that may be.) so unless you have proof that you've met at least 1 million "sinkie gals", your views are just myopic.

i have met and known many decent singaporean girls who are not at all like that. maybe you've been digging around the trash too much.

Someone asked me this question in another thread, thought it might be better to have a separate thread on this. What is sinkie female mentality? :biggrin:

Lets see, where can I start,

1) Shopping, must find cheapest one, after finding cheapest one, must bargain. Will spend 1-2 hours in the shop over a $1 discount, point is not the discount, but the feeling of getting a discount. Must see if got free gift or not also. Most of the time, the free gift is more important then the item you want to get. Die die must get the free gift.

2) Go holiday, don't like to take holiday because its going to cost money. Must find right time to go holiday, cannot just anyhow take leave if not cannot earn enough money. Even if can afford to take a holiday and leave, also must find the cheapest accommodation, when arrive at destination. Don't like to visit the local tourist site, prefer to go shopping. See 1) above on shopping.

Below applies to Sinkie Exes I have.

3) Valentine day must have Prada, Gucci, LV. Must go eat at expensive restaurant so can tell their friends. Friends also did the same, so end up all telling the same story, going to the same restaurant and having the same bag. Handbag, big or small shows your "status", must be branded, cheong one cannot. If get less expensive bags then their friend will threaten you that you don't love them enough.

4) Must serve them like they are the queen. Go anywhere must have car, cannot take public transport. If no car, prepare to fork out taxi. Definitely must take taxi. Must buy a lot during shopping. See point 1) above again. But you fork out all the cash. Because of this, cheapest is not the consideration anymore. Branded is the criteria now, but will still be in store 1-2 hours over which dress don't make their bum look big. Will also consider if the colour/cutting will fit into their wardrobe, match their shoes, earring, necklace etc. Typically, will look around the store for 2-3 hours and come back to the first dress they see and buy it after trying out 5-10 other pieces.

I think axe can comment more on after they become your wife, I'm trying to avoid that stage now. :biggrin:

oli9

i have met and known many decent singaporean girls who are not at all like that. maybe you've been digging around the trash too much.

Im pretty sure those sinkie gals you have met are plain janes & ugly mothers. Meeting them, living with them, sleeping with them & of coz having a long term relationships with them charts different courses.
You will not know the worth of female sinkie unless you have slept with/having relationship with them. And yes, theyre mostly trash.

jimmyfallon

Im pretty sure those sinkie gals you have met are plain janes & ugly mothers. Meeting them, living with them, sleeping with them & of coz having a long term relationships with them charts different courses.
You will not know the worth of female sinkie unless you have slept with/having relationship with them. And yes, theyre mostly trash.

Thats a lousy comeback dude. You still havent counter his point.

oli9

Thats a lousy comeback dude. You still havent counter his point.

Bro
What's to counter? He's met a few sinkie female & draws his own conclusion. Ive met a few & Ive drawn mine. And Im sticking to my experience that most Sinkie female are hardly defining at all. They atcually tops when coming to all things material. And sadly, theyre pretty to look at but contain very little substance & certainly with even lesser essence of what a woman should be.

Ash007

Bro
What's to counter? He's met a few sinkie female & draws his own conclusion. Ive met a few & Ive drawn mine. And Im sticking to my experience that most Sinkie female are hardly defining at all. They atcually tops when coming to all things material. And sadly, theyre pretty to look at but contain very little substance & certainly with even lesser essence of what a woman should be.

Don't forget the SPGs, always go for FT, Ang Moh then later get dumped stories you find here. Also the Sumiko stories how she keeps saying she wished she can get married have kids you read nowadays. Hard to not draw the conclusion you are seeing about female sinkie mentality.

oli9

Don't forget the SPGs, always go for FT, Ang Moh then later get dumped stories you find here. Also the Sumiko stories how she keeps saying she wished she can get married have kids you read nowadays. Hard to not draw the conclusion you are seeing about female sinkie mentality.

I appreciate if you can state which side of the fence youre on.
SPG's are of another class. They can go straight to hades for all i care. And if you read Sumiko's thrash, Im beginning to wonder if youre a sinkie female symphatiser.

Ash007

I appreciate if you can state which side of the fence youre on.
SPG's are of another class. They can go straight to hades for all i care. And if you read Sumiko's thrash, Im beginning to wonder if youre a sinkie female symphatiser.

Maybe we have a mis-matched on female sinkie definition. So SPGs are not classified as female sinkie? Sumiko thrash, I read what is posted in this forum. Makes good entertainment reading it once in a while.

jimmyfallon

Bro

He said you are looking in trash. Anyways, you are making judgement out of a few samples. Thats hardly sufficient. Maybe you need to widen your circle abit. You sound a little hard up by singapore girls.

I know of one that die die can only have sex under the blanket. Can paint her but she cannot BJ the husband. Sex is only once a month. She change handphone every 6 months although husband is a taxi driver. She is not working but husband does all the marketing and household chores.

Ash007

I know of one that die die can only have sex under the blanket. Can paint her but she cannot BJ the husband. Sex is only once a month. She change handphone every 6 months although husband is a taxi driver. She is not working but husband does all the marketing and household chores.

EH... are the husband or the lover?

WOw, the way you describe it.. It certainly paints the picture that sinkie women are lousy and selfish lovers. Anyone can further justified that?

Ash007

WOw, the way you describe it.. It certainly paints the picture that sinkie women are lousy and selfish lovers. Anyone can further justified that?

Actually, sinkie women makes lousy lover in bed. The hiong ones mostly taken up by Ang moh FT already.

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=50976&page=2

CB kia tonychat,

let me 'further justify' that huh... go to the link ok:biggrin::biggrin:

come on so many years liao.. get over being rejected by that ah pui spore girl lah..:biggrin: not many people can tahan your bad breathe and bad body odour like your thai ladyboy wife can ok.. :eek:

Actually, sinkie women makes lousy lover in bed. The hiong ones mostly taken up by Ang moh FT already.

Do you have any proof or articles about it to substantiate your claim. This is very interesting. Thanks for such a wonderful thread.