• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

69 year old Singapore lady commits suicide due to financial distress

Received_by_Kings

How come nobody every ask ?

How come SINGAPOREAN got so MANY SICKNESS and even CPF USE UP still CAN NOT CURE?
How come Even Singapore claim to have the HiTech Medical Equipment, Skillful, Know how Doctor, Specialist… ? and still can't find out the cos of Sickness?

That's capitalism and democracy for you, with Western for-profit medicine thrown in. Are you a communist?

talkincock

Of course i am ugly and worthless like all the other toilet slurping keling. :p:p:p

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"I dunno what to say and just have to agree."​

neddy

It's an extremely sad but cruel fact of life in Singapore that many Singaporeans are in great financial distress due to the government policies which offer few social welfare benefits compared to other less developed nations.

Only the rich and powerful get richer & continue to live in luxury while the rest of the " lesser mortals " live in misery, continue to waste away and ultimately, die in poverty.

Let's face it. The rich and powerful do not even realise the lesser mortals existance.

Eg When Singaporeans buy the iPhones, do they think of the Foxconn assembly workers hardship such that they commit suicide?

So it is the same with the rich. Cannot blame them, they cannot relate to the lesser people's way of life. In some case, they taunt at the poorer people. Eg Singapore tourists when visiting poorer Asian countries making fun of street vendors who approach their coaches to sell things.

That is the Inconvenient Truth.

Get your pitiful face off my sight!

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"I dunno what to say and just have to agree."​

TPL joined the elites already,does she know your pitiful existence?

Black2545

Simple....They are only trained to deal with symptoms never the root cause, whereas can they expect to generate continuous income? cure root cause of sickness= stop going back for more appointments=no income generated. Got it?:wink:

mmm… Logical & True. glade to hear some one still got their Brain intact & not Brain Washed, even when they turn Green. :smile:
and the Doc doesn't seem interested in know the the root of sickness too. Many be they know something that we don't or they don't want to know ?

Black2545

That's capitalism and democracy for you, with Western for-profit medicine thrown in. Are you a communist?

Your question are kinda… similar to what I am going to ask you too.

Are YOU a Banana that loosen you skin, and going Banana to NUTz ?

any way just to please you… my answer to you is "NO". But I am really Man In Black from other plant NUTs to SAVE YOU Butter BUTTy.
:p

kenstone101

die people also can't rest in peace in in 'kopi mountain'...even our ancestors have to face distress from our present garment

Stroke

Stroke survival - Singapore
financial stress !
1.No insurance
2.No social suppt from Govt
3.Depend on loan to survive - Stroke chronic disease because 1 leg 1 hand operate
4 No Job

How to survival in SG ??

mako65

Bukit Timah natural reserve will be turned into a suicide forest soon as like the one in Japan...scary, man!

what it actually meant was "(with the convenience of highrises) no one will be left behind....on the balconies."

Bobbyfoo

My ex-classmate migrated to Artic Canada; cold like fu*k(minus 30C during winter). He said see doctor no need money one; specialist and hospitalisation oso no need to pay leh..........all free - like no need to pay money one(F.O.C.) No need to sell house, sell car, sell backside, sell whatever.......therefore no need to die one. If need to sell everything to be cured, if cured oso must die one. I asked him where got so good one. I told him there is no free lunch one.

soffyzee

It's an extremely sad but cruel fact of life in Singapore that many Singaporeans are in great financial distress due to the government policies which offer few social welfare benefits compared to other less developed nations.

Only the rich and powerful get richer & continue to live in luxury while the rest of the " lesser mortals " live in misery, continue to waste away and ultimately, die in poverty.
pity herr:cry:

revengeriches

If anyone want to suicide, just get insurance first. Wait a few years then make it look like accident. At least you leave good present for someone.