• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Work smarter, work harder and don’t stir GE excitement----a classic joke !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Work for $850 per month or work an office staff, work smarter and work harder, what can you get ?
Pay hike? Good conduct got certificate?

Or work smart means eat snake, and pretend to work hard when boss around , very familiar with PAP baboons right.

Work smart to keng NS reservist trg so your boss says you good , give you one better chair to sit right ?
Work hard so you pay more tax and make PAP baboons rich when work hard to make ends meet, pay HDB for life.

Very clever wooden job.

So who is stirring the GE excitement ?

So we see, no recovery no elections ?

I tok sinkapore economy is very good, becos China is doing well.

China does well, sinkapore also must be well right, why suddenly woody says working on the recovery?

PAP baboons can work on the economy, while oppo parties can work on the ground to prepare for elections, nothing wrong what.

I think Woody very jealous, oppo parties work hard on the ground is good. Where got excitment ? GE is about kicking out PAP baboons.

While PAP can think of ways how to get more money for pork money, oppo parties working on the ground has nothing to do with PAP.

Sinkapore must be jialat liao, some one spills the sperm oredi all over marine parade. No pork money, no elections liao….

baboons are speaking things not for sporns to hear...for who to hear ?

China got 10% for economy, sinkapore should be 7% right, connected what, why suddenly still working on recovery, something is very wrong woodenly

melzp

To the men who want us to work hard for life. Its been generations;
this kind of speech by PM,SM,MM.

Give us a BREAK.