• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

U got see this CHIO BU work at Anti-U-See?

cooleo

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gd3Gaas4JsQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gd3Gaas4JsQ&hl=en&fs=1&&autoplay=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

Look out for the chio bu exactly at the 1 min mark

metalslug

Wait long long! She's an model actor! All workers in Fairprice are lau cheebyes!!

TeeKee

Definitely not a Sinkie....must be a PRC...LOL...

is this a supermarket ad? how come starting looks like National Day ad?

which bunch of jokers even want to play politics & propaganda with a grocery ad like this....

Muthukali

Definitely not a Sinkie....must be a PRC...LOL...

is this a supermarket ad? how come starting looks like National Day ad?

which bunch of jokers even want to play politics & propaganda with a grocery ad like this....

How u know is a PRC? Dey u never go NTUC isit?

SotongMee

Asked my wife the same question.

She answered:"Yes, you may see one in the Ad but you will never find one in this life in any Fairprice outlet."

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gd3Gaas4JsQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gd3Gaas4JsQ&hl=en&fs=1&&autoplay=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

besotted

isn't it wonderful to have this PRC chiobu athe NTUC counter

Let's import 1.5 million PRC to better this country's future

I love Singapore and I love the PRC imports

NissanViP

isn't it wonderful to have this PRC chiobu athe NTUC counter

Let's import 1.5 million PRC to better this country's future

I love Singapore and I love the PRC imports

KNN..... CONFIRMED!! your business is in prostitution, not some kind of food business as claimed. Thats is why you love to import PRC and support government move.

You seems to supply PRC woman for pros business, so if I want to set-up one, how many can you supply? How much?

Whats the deal?
:rolleyes:

cooleo

64785687548.jpg

close resemblence to the styles of ads by SIA...the friendly girl who do not speak but only smile...uncanny...

is NTUC trying to copy SIA by using a NTUC girl to front their campaign?

wikiphile

close resemblence to the styles of ads by SIA...the friendly girl who do not speak but only smile...uncanny...

NTUC girl? The median age of NTUC girls is probably 50, not my kind of meat for sure.

cooleo

The typical Anti-U-See worker is probably more like leetahsar! Maybe can have him as the new Anti-U-See BOY!