• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yes, country's reserves and HDB flat building costs should be on the next GE agenda !

Man in the streets

Yes, some forummers suggest Country reserves must be auditied before the next GE is morally right.

Voters must read the details of the reservs before they cast votes, and not because of rebates and lift uprgading---silly and stupid.

Opposition parties should make a call that country reserves should be audited by next GE.
Some old farts can say what he wants, but auditing public funds is a right thing to do.
Look at NKF, Renci, and many more......

Singapore has no natural resources, and Voters will welcome the move.

Another thing, MND must also publish the HDB flat building costs in detail--meaning the land cost (by SLA to HDB), the top three best bidding quotations for building a block of HDB flats or individual units based on 2, 3, 4 room flats.
MND must also declare how much the cost of buying sand from other countries like Vietnam , previously Malaysia and Indo.

The next GE may be the last chance to save singapore from the PAP devils and monsters.
Opposition parties (alternative parties) should hit where it hurts most and strike the chord of the voters next GE.
Elections degenerate into personalities will only benefit the PAP skunks, not to mention the media dogs are destined licks PAP balls and cunts .

Re: Yes, country's reserves and HDB flat building costs should be on the next GE agen

Just asked the voters during the rally:

Do you all agree that you are lesser mortal and PAP higher mortals?
Do you voters want to be shipped to JB and Batam and die old and alone.
Do you want GST to go up if you guys voted for PAP again.
Do you want our ministers to be paid highest salaries in the world?
Do you want your CPF life savings to be locked and never see the daylight
Do you think Ho Jin getting award on labour day is jusitiable for losing billion taxpayers money

Do you want your parents to be toilet cleaners and roadside sweeper to pay for PAP ills?

Do you want foreigners to depress your wages further while MBT continue to up HDB prices to benefit rich foreigners.

Do you want a broken family because we are now a prostitution and gambling hub.

Over the last 5 years, did you manage to shake your MP's hands and do you know who they are and what have they done to help you?

Do you want Singapore wet markets to perish from Singapore map?

Have you any single time heard our MPs apologise for mistake made?

Do you agree that LHL should fix the oppositions who tried to help the people?

.....the list goes on which is enough to educate uneducated folks within few minutes of the above. Sufficient to garner substantial swing of votes to the alternative parties instead of focussing one or two topics only.