• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

154th DIE Also Must Feature FTrash!

Something as simple as EZ-link replacement exercise also wanna seek a PRC FTrash for his opinion. No Sporn commuter was interviewed in the leeport. Or there're no Sporns to be interviewed since almost all are jobless and staying at home?

The 154th is purposely turning the FTrash into the poster boy and psycho Sporns to accept their position as dirt class citizen in their own cuntry.

How long more will Sporns tahan this treachery by the Familee and its running dogs before rising up in REVOLUTION?

TV2009093018543400.jpg

rise what revolution?
they got guns - police and army
they got the law on their side - kangaroo court
they got the news - mediacorp and all newspaper

what revolution. more like suicide.
pls lah, think if not for yourself, think about your family.
dun waste your life away, do something more constructive.

Tiu Kwang Yew

no lah, mediacock leeporter cannot find local sporns to speak to.

local sporns scare of leeporters, after kenna sued, so all siamed.

Ftrashes are PAP pets, anyhow talk also neber mine !

ftrash big mess alredi, singkapore finished !