• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTrash dun like Sinkie not smiling

Lee Hsien Tau

Sinkie must do NS, pass language requirement, 2nd language requirement.

FTrash no need, want free english lessons some more!

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=17781.1

Hi:
we are foreign studant in singapore..we are having a picnic party in plant park this weekend..we are looking forward singaporeans attend .beacuse singaporeans are really kind and warm and English is excellent. just donot like smile.
Our classmate come from diffrent country .viet,Brazil,taiwan,Kazakhstan,Indonesi,Burma,china,korea, Japan...but no india..some studant speech is very bad..we need to talk more with national speaker..we have many fun games ,we like to check your memory and how intelligence you are if you like..
you just need bring your own food and suncream . if you would like to join us.you should send Email to me .I will tell you when we meet and which station. my emile address is [email protected]

SamuelStalin

Hi:
we are foreign studant in singapore..we are having a picnic party in plant park this weekend..we are looking forward singaporeans attend .beacuse singaporeans are really kind and warm and English is excellent. just donot like smile.

Chee bye is the middle name of Sporn fucks, other than this that I have painstakingly committed myself to christen them of course.

A smiling Sporn fuck is quite rare to see. All so stressed, money-minded and they feel fucked by all the stern and limiting aspects of their stupid lives.

People when they are fucked, feel painful but still happy, and give orgasmic smiles (other than the darks walking with the pales), but Sporn fucks when they are fucked up rather sharply, cannot express their reaction in happiness.

Sinkie must do NS, pass language requirement, 2nd language requirement.

FTrash no need, want free english lessons some more!

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages?msg=17781.1

Hi:
Our classmate come from diffrent country .viet,Brazil,taiwan,Kazakhstan,Indonesi,Burma,china,korea, Japan...but no india..some studant speech is very bad..we need to talk more with national speaker..we have many fun games ,we like to check your memory and how intelligence you are if you like..
you just need bring your own food and suncream . if you would like to join us.you should send Email to me .I will tell you when we meet and which station. my emile address is [email protected]

i guess many brothers here will join this party ..."blanket party ":biggrin::wink:

SamuelStalin

i guess many brothers here will join this party ..."blanket party ":biggrin::wink:

Only losers do that. Lower-downs beating another lower-down for causing them all trouble just by making the higher-ups unhappy.

In a way by their doing this it shows these failures are also sucking up to the higher-ups.

One monkey on the field, no a few monkeys can bully a few squads. Shows what losers they all are.