• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh Vs Ah Beng Showdown @ Shaw Centre

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=510 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>Motoring Goondus
Posted on 26 Jul, 2009 14:33
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>P-plate goondu picks a fight after being told off for stopping in yellow box

When this P-plate driver was told off for stopping in the yellow box outside Pacific Plaza, not only did he refuse to budge, he also got out of the car and tried to challenge another motorist to a fight.

STOMPer Martin, who happened to be a passenger in the car behind the P-plate Nissan Sunny, video recorded the young man’s boorish behaviour.

The sender feels that the couple, who stood up to the P-plater, should be applauded for addressing the motoring goondu directly instead of accepting his rude behaviour.

In an email, STOMPer Martin says:

“This video clip was taken at the entrance to the Shaw Centre Carpark.

“The P-plate driver of the Nissan Sunny simply ignored the yellow box when waiting for his turn into the carpark, much to the chagrin of the driver of the Lexus who wanted to come out of the Pacific Plaza carpark.

“Kudos to the Caucasian couple in the Lexus! The passenger came out to the Sunny's front passenger side to tell the driver that he should not be in the yellow box.

“However the Sunny did not move. So, the Lexus driver comes out, walks to the driver side of the Sunny and tells him off.

“This time, the Sunny driver, all worked up, comes out and adopts fighter stance.

“I think he was trying to salvage what pride he had in front of his date. However, he got back into the car after we shouted at him to get off the road.

“But we need more outspoken people like the Lexus driver to tell motoring goondus off.

“I am proudly one of those people in my little quest to promote safe driving.

“What is more amazing is that the young driver was clearly in the wrong but still had the cheek to get aggressive. Maybe his parents allowed him to get away with that.”

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

JohnTT

Obviously he is at fault to be at yellow box, BUT as you can see, I believe he is sandwiched & unable to move his car to another spot. Therefore I feel that the Angmoh couple should remain patient. So what if the Lexus moves into the yellow spot, I don't think they can move further due to traffic congestion. I feel that the Angmoh couple is just using this opportunity to show off their so-called superior mentality. Sometimes we have to exercise our IQ & EQ when it comes to such situation. :smile:

Dun bother explaining. This is sg. Only know how to blame chinese ppl. Ang moh are always right.

Einfield

So there's another side to the story?
SG traffic is very screw up now, we are simply over populated.

By the way Yellow box is never placed if there is only one lane and one direction for flow of vehicles.

Thought it was an interesting post with IQ and EQ put in without realising that you had not thought things thru.

Did it ever occur to you why the Ang Mo bothered if he had no way to go even if the box was not occupied.

Go to the location and you will know what I am talking about.,

Stage 5

Dun bother explaining. This is sg. Only know how to blame chinese ppl. Ang moh are always right.

Yah,.. that's something I've noticed about Caucasian in this country, they thumb their noses towards the locals and act like they could get they're way with anything here. Whereas if you visit other countries like China, Taiwan, HongKong, Korea,. you'll find the angmos there always smiling and very polite! :(

JohnTT

By the way Yellow box is never placed if there is only one lane and one direction for flow of vehicles.

Thought it was an interesting post with IQ and EQ put in without realising that you had not thought things thru.

Did it ever occur to you why the Ang Mo bothered if he had no way to go even if the box was not occupied.

Regardless of turning left or right, I believe the joker is sandwiched. Anyway I meant both drivers should exercise IQ & EQ when handling such situation. No need to argue or quarrel over such incident. Same for you.....:biggrin::smile:

JohnTT

Yah,.. that's something I've noticed about Caucasian in this country, they thumb their noses towards the locals and act like they could get they're way with anything here. Whereas if you visit other countries like China, Taiwan, HongKong, Korea,. you'll find the angmos there always smiling and very polite! :(

I have to agree with you on this, probably b'cos in countries like China, Taiwan, Hong kong & Korea, there is language barrier. In Singapore, we speak their language i.e. English. They understand what you are saying. Try speaking to them in dialect in future. It works....'cos it made them confused & anxious.....:biggrin:

SamuelStalin

Dogs like you are clearly in the wrong, so shut the fuck up please. Maybe a black guy should break your face and arms too seriously. You stupid garbage Sporn fuck chink who know jack fuck about Chinese.

They understand what you are saying. Try speaking to them in dialect in future. It works....'cos it made them confused & anxious.....:biggrin:

In Thailand the angmo know better than to misbehave. :smile:

It might be the Land of Smiles but guests are still expected to behave themselves.

I've seen a 6 footer angmo run away from a 5 footer Thai . The local was chasing him shouting in english, it was hilarious :eek:

Regardless of turning left or right, I believe the joker is sandwiched. Anyway I meant both drivers should exercise IQ & EQ when handling such situation. No need to argue or quarrel over such incident. Same for you.....:biggrin::smile:

why do u bother explinaing things to screwball? That bastard only blames chinese for everything. Every time it involves chinese and some non chinese it will always side the non chinese the worst thing this creature resembles chinese.

Actually not only ang mohs here. Non chinese here behave like assholes. Everytime only chinese gets blamed.

In Thailand the angmo know better than to misbehave. :smile:

It might be the Land of Smiles but guests are still expected to behave themselves.

I've seen a 6 footer angmo run away from a 5 footer Thai . The local was chasing him shouting in english, it was hilarious :eek:

What's the story?

Still it's quite unsettling to see so many thai gals with ang mohs especially in places like pattaya.

Avoid talking about IQ/EQ if you haven't watched the videoclip. He is not sandwiched. You look silly like the AhBeng.